Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

419 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elitania R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Doctor was very pleasant and made me feel at ease with the procedure.
Amenda T.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Broadney is the best! She has an excellent bedside manner. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable, she is very caring and compassionate. I enjoy every one of my visits because of her.
Sydney M.
Submitted 06/25/19
For being a new patient I was very comfortable
Darlene J.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was just thinking this morning that I wanted to write a Thank You note to Dr. Martin for his professional attention to my health and wellness. When I have been to this office, I feel as though I have been truly cared for as a person; and I feel I can completely trust his advice for my medical needs. Thank you for a pleasant environment, and also for the mission statement on the wall in the inner waiting room.
Marissa W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr dyson was attentive and awesome!
Linda T.
Submitted 06/24/19
As usual Dr. Heather Turner is always there for me and answers all questions in a caring way!
Marie V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Beckford is personable, approachable, and professional. She is a joy to have as your doctor.
April L.
Submitted 06/24/19
He is the best dr ever, I would trust him with my life, I am 44 yrs old and he has been my dr since I was 16 yrs old. He loves the Lord and puts his family first and is genuine and drs like him are rare, I know he has his patients best interest I just hate that he is no longer doing surgeries, I know I will be in good hands. I love this practice and the foundation is was built on. Thanks Dr. Martin
Linda C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Bekford was very kind and she did a thorough consultation. She listened to me and the concerns I had,she’s a great doctor.
Tracy J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great visit
Laura R.
Submitted 06/24/19
I just love how personal she is! Great doctor!
Linda P.
Submitted 06/24/19
The staff was very pleasant from the first person at the front desk all the way to the back office leading up to being seen by Dr. Killibrew. Very professional.
Angelyn J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Broadney is an excellent and caring doctor. She has outstanding bedside manners. I am extremely satisfied with her services as my physician.
Cindy P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Gives you her full attention
Lynn V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Friendly staff and very open to questions
Lydia D.
Submitted 06/22/19
Everything is ran so smoothly. We barely had any wait time. Everyone is friendly! Dr. Beckford is absolutely amazing and remembers who you are each time you come! She’s very reassuring and takes her time with you!
Lauren L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr.Dyson has been with me since 2016 since I lost my first pregnancy. She’s an amazing, caring, selfless and non judge mental woman. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor when it comes to being my obgyn. Never had a bad experience with her!
Shanna W.
Submitted 06/21/19
She made me feel like a person with a problem instead of herding me in and out like cattle! I really appreciate her listening to my concerns and finding answers immediately instead of making me a schedule another appointment. I will be making her my primary Dr after this visit! Thank you Dr. Dyson!
Joanne R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Killebrew is very thorough and explains things well. She is very personable and a good listener.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 06/21/19
I always have a great experience with my visits there. Dr Beckford is a great doctor. You can tell that she cares about her patients. The entire staff is wonderful.