Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

873 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Broadney is the nicest doctor ever. She actually takes time to talk at length with her patients and I really appreciate having her as my physician
Victoria P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent
Janine C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Love Dr. Turner. Very efficient and informative when asked questions. Staff was very nice as well.
Kristie B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Broadney is amazing and outstanding doctor
Tammy H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Turner took my health into consideration and made some suggestions based on my breast cancer. I felt she really has my best interest at heart.
Lisa L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent care every time
Charenay L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Friend the doctor and the staff
Dawn T.
Submitted 11/19/19
My experience was Awesome with Dr. Broadney and staff. Everyone was polite, respectful, personable, knowledgeable and patient. I felt comfortable with Dr. Broadney and experienced genuineness with her. Best experience ever!!!
Shawn R.
Submitted 11/19/19
The office staff was pleasant and Dr. Killebrew made me feel Comfortable speaking with her.
Nildamaries N.
Submitted 11/19/19
excellent staff
Sharon D.
Submitted 11/19/19
They were all polite and had a friendly face when greeted Awesome Dr. Thank You Dr Martin.
Chanelle H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very dedicated and concerned physician.
April L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Love this practice, highly recommend dr killabrew to any female needing a on/gyn, she is the best
Hanane Z.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very professional, kind and attentive. I've been going here for last 8 years . Always satisfied. I like Dr Shepard a lot .
Jessica H.
Submitted 11/18/19
The office was very busy however dr. Killebrew took her time to discuss all of my concerns. Multiple times she said, " what other questions do you have". I would highly recommend this doctor.
Tiffany J.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Bello was extremely professional and compassionate.
Mime D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very helpful and staff very professional and friendly.
Kia L.
Submitted 11/15/19
I really liked Dr.Beckford . She’s kind and listens to any questions or concerns you may have . I have received a good vibe from every staff member thus far .
Whitley D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Turner was very nice and helpful. She answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with everything!
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Slade is AMAZING.