Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1217 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1217 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brionne E.
Submitted 05/12/20
I always enjoy coming to see Dr. Bosner & the staff at Southern Crescent! She always answers all of my questions & each visit the staff is very friendly!
Adrienne A.
Submitted 05/12/20
She was awesome
Shavonne J.
Submitted 05/12/20
Thank you Dr. Slade for helping me with my current ongoing issues and I do see improvements with my past treatment plan. I appreciate your honesty that more time is needed to see more improvements. Blessings and stay safe.
Tyah H.
Submitted 05/11/20
She’s amazing with so much information to help you with your needs
Tammi W.
Submitted 05/11/20
I love Dr. Turner. She is caring and so very knowledgeable. I cannot say enough good things about her.
Brittney J.
Submitted 05/11/20
Loved her !! She was very Patient With me and all my concerns and questions I didn’t feel rushed ! Quality Doctor ! Thanks Slade!
Bianca C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Bonser was very kind & listened attentively to my concerns. I'm very thankful for her time with me.
Christy B.
Submitted 05/09/20
Explained everything well. Really understanding and patient
Alice A.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Kellibrew was wonderful! I felt very comfortable with her.
Kalysia J.
Submitted 05/08/20
Excellent!
Lorma B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great Doctor
Shelia R.
Submitted 05/07/20
I was very satisfied...
Aaliyah J.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Martin was very personable and made me feel very comfortable even though I've never had a male gynecologist. I felt like I was properly cared for and tended to.
Sandra L.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great doctor
Jacinda R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very thorough, great bedside manner. Appreciate and love my OBGYN
Amy T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Turner consistently exceeds my expectations. She is kind , caring and has the best bed side manner. She cares about the “whole” patient and I never feel rushed .
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great visit. A lot of waiting, but I guess that is to be expected. Being given an appropriate expectation of the time the appt will take would be most helpful.
Christelle D.
Submitted 05/05/20
I had a very pleasant experience. Dr. Spade was great as well as the nurses and other staff!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 05/05/20
I have gone to Dr. Martin for over 20 year, kindest person in the world - has a great bedside manner. Love Stephanie too!!
Frankia T.
Submitted 05/05/20
The staff is always friendly and very welcoming!