Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

806 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Decieta L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everything was great!! The staff, doctor was very friendly. :-)
Mary H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Shepherd offers comprehensive, quality care and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the attentive care that I receive from her and the the staff at Southern Crescent.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always pleasant. Fast, Friendly Service.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Dyson is very personable and has consistently explained all that is going on during checkups and procedures...I highly recommend her
Teoria W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Personable and very informative. Highly recommend.
Samantha O.
Submitted 10/31/19
Awesome!
Kimberly T.
Submitted 10/31/19
She’s a phenomenal doctor.
Rosa W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Slade is amazing!! The team at Southern Cresent is and always have been 5 star!☺
Yanitza C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent
Beverly C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great!
Linda M.
Submitted 10/30/19
I love Dr. Thomas. She is always so helpful and always answers all my questions in the best way!
Dana G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Doctor was very caring and took her time
Danielle P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Some of the doctors at this office have a long wait to see or hard to schedule. Dr.Antoine was fast and very sweet!
Heather R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Professional and caring
Sally M.
Submitted 10/30/19
very positive. Dr. Turner is an excellent doctor - very thorough and caring.
Staci S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Was really professional, and answered my questions thoroughly.
Rujirapa S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Turner and the nurses were very professional and friendly. She listened and answered to all the questions I asked. I’m very happy to have her as my OBGYN doctor.
Ana N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Exelent treatment
Rachel N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Mrs. Turner is very sweet & makes you feel comfortable talking to her about any issues you may have! 100% recommend <3
Laurie E.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always seen within a reasonable time and very efficient office staff. Dr. Shepherd offered good suggestions and encouragement.