Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4611 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4611 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I have been going to Dr. Killebrew for over 20 years. She is very personable and professional. She always take the time to answer all your questions and I never feel rushed. The office staff is always friendly.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very nice and attentive. I already referred my daughters to her
Tracey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Turner was truly amazing.
Sherry-Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Perry-Walker was very kind and pleasant. She assured me, that everything was fine. Her seeing me at last minute was helpful.
Damarys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
A wonderful place with knowledgeable and kind doctors. Dr. Kristie is amazing. She is patient and listens to all your concerns, explaining later with knowledge and emphaty. I will recommend her to all my friends. I had a very good experience in my first visit. Thank you.
Farrah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
It was on time, clean and friendly environment and the doctor was informative and knowledgeable and she was extremely professional.
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I’ve visited this clinic and Dr. Slade for the five years since moving to GA. I highly recommend them and appreciate their caring approach to health care.
Jeronique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Love it here Doctors and staff are amazing
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I can't speak highly enough of Dr. Slade. The entire experience, from the moment I walked in, was great! The staff (Ida and Ashley) were friendly and compassionate. Dr. Slade took the time to address all my questions and concerns. I left my appointment feeling confident that I received the best care.
Vivian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
The staff was great. Dr Bonser was awesome. She was warm and she was very friendly. She was also easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her to others. I’ve been a patient with this group for over 30 years. Outstanding!
Lashawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Great practice. Organized and much (if not all) of the registration and checkin can be done online, which helps. They move you through in a timely manner. Dr Slade is the absolute best. Very warm, knowledgeable, and attentive. Definitely recommend. I’ve been going here for years and have always had a great experience.
Tamina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Dean was great, very open and personable. I've always declined men for my gynecological health but he made it so easy.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Bello has been nothing short of wonderful throughout my entire procedure (hysterectomy). The entire staff at Stockbridge is just great— efficient and kind! That’s a good combo.
Shaquata S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Slade was awesome as always and her staff friendly as ever!
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr Slade took the time to ask and answer questions. She not rush me through my visit
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
All Dr slates’s staffers were very customer friendly and respectful at each visit no matter what time my visit.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Slade and everyone in this office is always super friendly and helpful. Dr Slade is knowledgeable and is always eager to explain whatever is going on. I never feel rushed through anything either.
Arlexia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Awesome service every time!
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Turner was wonderful throughout the entire surgery process (pre-op and post-op). She made me feel comfortable and the surgery went smoothly.
Talitha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Susan, was Super Nice, Pleasant and made me feel real comfortable. I recommend her to a Zillion People.