Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1469 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1469 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra H.
Submitted 10/09/20
I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS DOCTOR, SHE LISTENS AND GIVES ME GREAT ADVICE. I THINK SHE IS VERY COMPETANT.
Alyssa H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Turner is the first doctor I’ve spoke with that actually seemed concerned about my problems and that seemed like she actually wanted to help me find a solution. I definitely recommend her to women who feel like they aren’t understood.
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very much appreciate professionalism and courtesy of entire staff! Appreciate Dr. Martin!
Linda B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Killebrew and the entire staff are very knowledgeable and patient- oriented. They never make me feel rushed, and are very willing to explain procedures. The facility is very soothing and clean.
Akita H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Slade is very professional and hands on during each appointment.
Shatamiun R.
Submitted 10/05/20
First time meeting her and I have no complaints.
Myisha H.
Submitted 10/05/20
This center is the best they were super friendly and professional I was literally in and out I will definitely be coming back.
Ashley W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great
Lauren B.
Submitted 10/05/20
This was my first visit with Dr.Beckford and she was amazing.!
Mira A.
Submitted 10/04/20
Took me years to find a great gynecologist and used to hate going for my yearly check ups. Dr. Shepard is wonderful !!!
Alexa S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Dyson did a great job. She made me feel comfortable and the appointment was very informative. She answered all questions I had. She is very kind!
Leslie P.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very thorough taking the time to discuss my situation with me.
Shanteka A.
Submitted 10/03/20
She is very professional and make you feel like a human instead of just a number.She is also good with explaining things in details every step of the way I would highly recommend her
Della B.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Thomas, is very professional and provide valuable medical advice. Her approach to medical discussions are comforting and relaxing
Kesi B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great
Michelle G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Bonser, was very helpful and knoledgable everything! I would go back and see her again!!
Michelle J.
Submitted 10/02/20
I have seen Dr. Slade for my GYN health care needs for at least 10 years now and absolutely love her. She is awesome!!!
Mekia H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Knowledgeable and patient with patients.
Christi W.
Submitted 09/30/20
I really like the video chat shes a great caring person
Rucelle R.
Submitted 09/30/20
It was my first time meeting Dr. Broadney and she was amazing!