Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

334 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kitty D.
Submitted 06/05/19
I give her a 5 star, she is very knowledgeable, direct and to the point. The best of all she cares.
Sharonda M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very nice
Kimberly P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Broadney is a hoot! I love her!
Cynthia V.
Submitted 06/05/19
I’ve had two visits so far and they’ve all been great. This office is clean, efficient, and staff is friendly.
Spring S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent as usual
Amber C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Dyson is great! This was my first appointment with her and she made me feel so comfortable and she was very thorough.
Betty B.
Submitted 06/04/19
No waiting in lobby it in room. As soon as I got undress and on table doctor came in. NO WAITING.
Yolanda T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone was polite. Even though I was late they promptly got to me. Dr. MITCHELL was knowable and answered all of my questions straightforward.
Tylia F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Awesome doctor
Angella F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Killebrew took the time to sit down and discuss my options with me. I was able to participate in my plan of care. The care is personalized and therefore the best option for me. Dr Killebrew is very knowledgeable.
Julie S.
Submitted 06/04/19
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Martin. He has the best attitude and bedside manner. I started seeing him 35 yrs ago with my first baby. His staff is amazing and always helpful and friendly.
Shanda P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Turner truly listened to me. She always does.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Knowledgeable and professional
Jelita F.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Bonser, along with all the doctors at SCWH, can only be described as very caring. I have had three babies under the care of Southern Crescent. I have never had one thing to complain about. I had hernia surgery after my c section and Dr. Bonser called to check on me in the hospital. Very nice Dr., very professional, very careing, pretty inside and out!! Thank you SCWH!
Brenda T.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very friendly and took time to talk
Brandy D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent experience from the waiting room to seeing Dr. Martin! Highly recommend!!
Martha M.
Submitted 06/01/19
It’s always a very good visit for my appt. love Dr. Killabrew
Carla A.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Shepard is the best!!!! She is very thorough and gives the best care! Because of her best judgement she saved my now almost 2 year old life! If she did not make the decisions that she did I would have had to experience a tragedy! She has delivered my 6 year old my 1 year old and I have one coming in August! If I can't have her I refuse to have another doctor! I owe her my life!!!! Everytime I go to my appointments it's like going to see my family! Everyone takes such great care of me! I am truly blessed to call them my second family!
Sabryna S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Broadney is wonderful as always, continues to make me feel comfortable and confident. Always willing to educate me and listen to my concerns and needs.
Amanda L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Doctor Dyson is very attentive && patient! I love seeing her