Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3315 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Love dr Kristina understanding and patience in explaining procedures, also office very clean . Staff very friendly. I highly recommend her .
Caritina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very professional and nice, I like the way she took her time to make questions and listen to my concerns.
Willie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very professional, Good and pleasant manner, polite kind very helpful and attentive as well as patient
Monique W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr side manner was great she listened to my concerns. She was attentive to my needs
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Dyson is so personable and interested in hearing what you have to say. She makes me feel very comfortable.i highly recommend her!
Faith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Attentive to questions - took the time to discuss answers. Made you feel like a patient and not a dollar sign.
Yuqi C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
She was nice and a little bit hurry.
Tammy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great!
Elaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Beckford was very knowledgeable and she explained my condition in terms I understood.
T S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
It smelled really bad in there i would never book another appointment around lunch. As a pregnant women i couldn't bear the onion smell. Everyone was nice i just wish it didn't smell so bad in there. Doctor Thomas was nice but very short and quick. Wish she cared a little more. Also she told me to only to gain 10 pounds when she is probably tipping the scale 50 pounds over!
JASMINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everyone was nice
Stephanie C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
She is very understandable and listen to my concern. I’m so grateful.
Christa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The best, he takes his time explaining what you need and what's best for you.
Milagros P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I was very pleased with Dr Bosner. She is very friendly, answered all my questions and a wonderful personality.
Shawna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Overall good
Trillis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Amazing doctor
Yvonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Beckford is one of the best doctors I’ve encountered in a long time. Explains all of your options and procedures. Professional and personable. Make your appointment with her, you will not be disappointed.
Sabrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I had a good experience with Dr. Tanya
Dawnn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Slade is patient and has a great bedside manner. She doesnt rush thru the appointment and is easy to talk to regarding very personal matters/issues.
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very thorough, knowledgeable & friendly!