Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

2863 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2863 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Killebrew is fantastic!!
Shirley N.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very satisfied with my Doctor she explain everything to you clearly and you can understand her well she is very professional and knowledgeable
Rosa P.
Submitted 05/05/22
It was excellent mrs Devorah is a really sweet Dr.
Cathy G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Caring great loving people
Ann L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Had to wait one hour and ten minutes to see the doctor. Scheduling of patients is too close together. Know of two patients who left this office because of the wait. Doctor was great.
Adina T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very patient and answer all my questions
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/04/22
The office staff was very nice. Doctor Martin was great he took the time to explain everything to me. I really appreciated that. I would highly recommend family or friends.
Traci W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Love Doctor Turner
Lynne S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very efficient and friendly
Martha E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Martin is caring, takes time to explain, listens to answer questions or concerns, and respectful of time to avoid long wait time.
Diamond H.
Submitted 05/04/22
My Dr. Is Doctor Slade! The most unusual introduction of my life to a physician yet so professional and warming. She is a powerful and wonderful physician who has the best bedside manor and personable approach.The practice has three locations I have seen here at two this past year no complaints on her whatsoever
Laura L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Killerbrew was very informative and provided excellent care
Christa E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr bello is great he take his time to answer all the questions you have .this is a good place to go.
Aunya W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Slade is very nice, knowledgeable and thorough. Would recommend to anyone.
Lori S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent experience, as always .
Donna C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Well informed
Tiffany J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Love Dr Turner!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Thomas is very personable and answers all my questions!
Emily T.
Submitted 05/02/22
Always patient and kind! Listens to my questions and concerns, and provides good advice and answers without jumping too quickly. She makes the appointment relaxing and makes me feel like a real patient and not just hurrying through the day to check off appointments. I feel respected and cared for!
Grace G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very knowledgeable, helpful, supportive and kind. Thank you!