Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1469 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1469 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shondra G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Slade and her staff are very warm and approachable. I appreciate all that they have done in my care
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Staff is polite and caring. Always good to see killebrew! Still best place for women’s care
Teana D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very professional and sweet loved her customer service.
Linda I.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Killebrew and her staff are very friendly. She explains everything very well taking all of your apprehensions into consideration.
Brittany S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Slade is very patient, kind, and thorough with her explanations.
Kristy W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Doctor was fabulous. Wait times not so much it was two hours after my appointment time until I saw the doctor.
Tonya E.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Dyson cares for her patients & listen very thoroughly to her patients. She’s knowledgeable & the best OBGYN that I’ve had!!!
Shaquanna G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Thomas was great. I went to the wrong location for my appointment but she still made time for me and I truly appreciate that. Prego brain :)
Kayla W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very nice and patient with me