Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4728 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4728 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
He takes time to listen to what’s going on he explain in detail where u can understand I give 10 stars he is very caring
Lola S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great Dr.
Shannon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
He was absolutely amazing. Answered all my questions, was super quick and professional
Lucy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Bello is very friendly and professional, he really care about his patients. Dr Bello Thanks for your kindness.
Wakea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Wonderful, compassionate, and insightful. I appreciate Dr. Bonser care and professionalism.
Skyia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very good
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Dyson was very nice and respectful. She is also very knowledgeable. I was really comfortable with her for my first visit with her.
Maryel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Dyson is the best OB I’ve ever seen, she listens to your questions/concerns without making you feel rushed out of the door. I trust her fully in all of her medical advice and will continue to recommend her any chance I get!
Laurie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I really liked, if you can like a gyno visit, my visit. It has been many, many years since my last visit and I was not berated or made to feel bad for not having had yearly exams. Dr. Turner was professional in a very personal way during the entire visit. She asked her questions and answered mine and then took care of my wellness visit in a very proficient and caring way, explaining as she went through the process. We talked about the tests and I was prescribed meds that I needed. I very much liked that the entire visit took around an hour if not less. I will definitely keep up my yearly visits as long as Dr. Turner will see me, and here at SCHWH. Also, the front desk nurse and other nurses were friendly and professional as well. I would/will recommend SCWH to others. Laurie Fambro
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
As always Dr Kilabrew was pleasant, professional. Front desk receptionist could be more friendly upon arrivals for appointments.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
She Told Me The Trust About My Body
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Slade and I have a meaningful relationship discussing my overall health. I love the fact she's remembered a procedure I had years ago and knows how I felt about it. A good annual well women visit!
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Dyson is simply the best! I always feel comfortable around her and she is always so pleasant. She takes the time to answer any question I have.
Lanette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Both the Ultrasound Tech and Dr. Slade were very informative and professional. They answered all questions that I had, and made me feel comfortable and significant.
Nancy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
The techs were not friendly at all! Dr I see is great , just the techs need to be a little more friendly!
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
N/A
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Killebrew is the best. She had done a review of my history and looked over additional information I had brought. She took the time to answer my questions and did not rush. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. I even had my daughter scheduled with her.
Bethany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Turner is a wonderful doctor. She listens to your concerns and thoughts and has a great bedside manner. She is very knowledgeable and has been great thru my pregnancy, post-partum and now as my general gynecologist.
Trysha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr Slade was amazing. I was referred to her and I’m glad I went to see her. She is very informative and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. She helped me come up with a solution for my fibroids without having to result in a hysterectomy. I still want to have children.