Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

334 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendall J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. BROADNEY IS AWESOME! SHE IS SO DOWN TO EARTH AND FUNNY TOO. IM YOUNG AND SHE LISTENS AND GIVES GREAT ADVICE ON LIFE EXPERIENCES .
Angela H.
Submitted 06/13/19
The visit was timely and very professional
Della B.
Submitted 06/13/19
The visit with Dr Thomas met all my expectations. She professionally responded to my concerns. Yes I would certainly recommend Dr Thomas to family & friends
Mary F.
Submitted 06/12/19
As usual great visit I have been a patient there for over twenty years Love my doctor and the staff
Tanisha H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very Informative
Katherine T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Turner is the absolute best!! Don’t know what I would do without her. She is always so knowledgeable, kind, caring, and makes you feel so comfortable.
Kimberlyn D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very professional, patient and friendly
Liliana A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good
Alyssa B.
Submitted 06/10/19
We love Dr. Slade. She always has smile on her face, and she’s kind to answer all of our questions!!
Mary A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Shepard and staff were wonderful as always.
Mallory D.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. Turner is great! Very informative!
Latoya J.
Submitted 06/07/19
I love Dr. Deborah Shepard she makes me feel really comfortable and she's very knowledgeable!
Jill B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly, personable, and very thorough!
Rosetta W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Ausum
Avery H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always love visits with Dr. K! She is amazingly sweet and always knows the best options for me.
Kara W.
Submitted 06/07/19
All of the nurses were very nice and Dr. Thomas was really sweet and helpful. Answered all of my questions honestly
Ayesha D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Martin and his team are always professional, with minimal wait time and responsive to concerns.
Donna L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr.Martin has been my Dr for over 25 years. Very professional and has a phenomenal bedside manner. He is the best!
Shanice P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Dyson is the best doctor at Southern Crescent in my opinion. She’s thoughtful. She’s caring... when you’re there you doesn’t just feel like a patient, you feel like family which makes it easier to talk to her about underlying concerns you may have. My pregnancy care went so well I continue to use her now, 9 months postpartum. Initially, I wanted to use a Doula due wanting a water birth, but after meeting with multiple great doctors at southern crescent at, both, the Fayetteville and Newnan location, Dr. Dyson and I connected. I felt safe to leave my care and my unborn child care in her hands. I think as a first time mom that mattered most to me. If you want a doctor that cares about your overall well being, Dr. Dyson does just that. Best doctor ever! I highly recommend.
Angela M.
Submitted 06/05/19
I am pleased with the staff and Dr. Martin. There is never a long wait. Everyone is curtious and joyous about their job.