Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3315 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Had a very good visit the staff is very friendly. And Dr Slade is a very knowledgeable and professional doctor too. I would recommend anyone to her.
Vicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great customer service.Efficient staff and top service from staff and physician.
Romeca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Everyone is super friendly and I love Dr Bello. He is funny, friendly, well informed and listens
Marcia P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
A little longer than normal today. Emergencies and unforseen issues were the contribution factors to this. Understandable.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
She is the absolute best!!!!
Lili D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The best OB doctor.
Liliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Everyone was super polite and helpful!
Carla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Killebrew is a phenomenal Doctor. I have known her since she joined SCWHC. She also was the doctor on call Christmas morning 1996, and helped delivery my twin boys. She is very professional, sweet, listens to all concerns while answering all questions, and always seeking the best for of patients. Thank you Dr. Killebrew
Lashanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Bonser is Wonderful, she takes her time, explain to you well and is attentive to your needs. Her staff bis Awesome as well..Thank you~
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent service, and care
Dariana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Courteous staff, comfortable and clean facility, very short wait time. Excellent!
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
SCWHC has All the Nest Doctors
Marcela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She was very thorough and spent time answering my questions.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Had a quick and easy appointment for my yearly checkup
Kendashus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great visit can’t wait to go back
Joycelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Best ever, I wish everyone in the world was as caring as they are.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Beckford is calming, knowledgeable and an exceptional doctor.
Earline B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The office was difficult to locate by GPS. The office staff felt very robotic, not welcoming except the one MA that worked with the physician. Dr. Perry-Walker was very personable and informative. I liked that she listened and had great bedside manner.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
All were pleasant, professional and knowledgeable.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Shepard and her staff are the best. I would recommend them to anyone. During the whole time I felt like they really cared about me. Made me feel so at ease. Thanks to you all.