Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1469 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1469 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugenia B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr.Turner demonstrates the best in competence and compassion. She is a doctor who listens to her patients.
Linda W.
Submitted 10/19/20
I had a very short wait time, in the waiting room as well as the exam room. Dr Killebrew is always brief and to the point and answered any questions i might have.
Michelle B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Great Dr.!!! Very patient and informative,
Beth O.
Submitted 10/17/20
Everyone was very nice and thorough!
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very professional and pleasant.
Candida C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Turner is wonderful! I always feel cared about when seeing her.
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Arriving 15 minutes before my appointment I was asked to answer a few questions on a tablet regarding family history of cancer. I had already registered online, but, this was in addition to the online registration. The answers you gave were computed and a summary was given at the end to give you the possibility of you having cancer based on your answers. It was interesting.
Syndie P.
Submitted 10/16/20
I love Doctor Bonser i highly recommend her ... she makes my doctor visits so comfortable and pleasant ..: she is very detailed i always look forward to my visits she lets me know whats going on and how to maintain good health at all times even away from the doctors office ... i thank you for your professionalism
Patricia Gai J.
Submitted 10/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr Killebrew for over 20 years. She is the best at what she does. She is very personable and caring. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable as well.
Alicia T.
Submitted 10/14/20
I love Dr. Slade she is better than deathstroke slade.
Melanie F.
Submitted 10/13/20
I had plenty of time to discuss my concerns with Dr Killebrew and was in an out of the office in 35 minutes. So thankful for an efficient system.
Amanda T.
Submitted 10/13/20
Awesome
Adria S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Loved Dr. Killebrew! Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Melda T.
Submitted 10/13/20
Always a pleasant visit. Always satisfied with the services.
Dawn O.
Submitted 10/12/20
Really listens to her patients and individualized care plans.
Tiffany J.
Submitted 10/12/20
It was just an exam.
Rita M.
Submitted 10/10/20
Above and beyond ❗️ Had an ER visit for 2 days for uncontrolled bleeding. Dr, K got me in to her office for exam and biopsy. Thanks❣️
Leah A.
Submitted 10/10/20
She was very nice, made sure I knew the results, and enthusiastic!
Cindy B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Always a Great experience with Dr Killabrew
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Beckford is very helpful and has an awesome bedside manner!