Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1469 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1469 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladys R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Beck Ford was professional, experienced, friendly and respectful.
Meaghan W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Dyson has been great for me as a ftm going through pregnancy. She answers every question I have and doesn’t leave me feeling uneasy about anything.
Valorie V.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Bello fit me into his busy schedule at the last minute for surgery. Surgery went amazing.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Turner is amazing! She is very thorough and she answers all of your questions and concerns. You can tell she is passionate about what she does and it truly shows.
Shami L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Passionate
Roslyn D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great attention to details. She is very concerned about all aspects of the patients care even if they have to seek attention elsewhere.
Salimah B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent
Rae L.
Submitted 11/02/20
She’s awesome! She genuinely cares about her patients. She doesn’t rush like others. She really takes time to listen to all my concerns. She’s very nice, professional, and really caring.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very caring and understanding about my concerns.
Kathleen U.
Submitted 10/29/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Turner over a decade. She and the staff are exceptional. She always cares about her patients.
Saranya O.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent work
Regina S.
Submitted 10/29/20
I felt her spirit. It was Beautiful. I didn’t feel rushed, which is so important.
Christina L.
Submitted 10/28/20
I felt really comfortable with Dr. Slade. Thank you for making my visit a safe space.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Slade and her staff were very professional and caring, a tough combination in the current covid 19 environment. Was recommended to seek Dr. Slade’s services and that was quite fortunate. At 70 years of age with some medical concerns, good care is especially appreciated. Many thanks. Cynthia Fanning
Xavia W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Slade is always so personable, patient and friendly with me. I really like her mannerisms when I am in her presence. I think she is a really great doctor. I would definitely refer her to my friends and family.
Sefiatu A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great professional.
Jan G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Killebrew listens to what really is going on and makes excellent recommendations. I trust her and appreciate having her guidance for my overall health.
Pamela C.
Submitted 10/21/20
He took time with me and explain things to me.
Dollie H.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very Professional, Very Informative,Very Satisfy
Marcy C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Love Dr Killebrew!!