Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

2863 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2863 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawanda M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Exceptional expertise & highly recommended……Dr.Killebrew truly supports educating the whole mind which really means a lot in this day & time. Thanks for providing women healthcare in such a trustworthy way.
Marcela V.
Submitted 05/23/22
As always, excellent!
Linda R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Killebrew is the best. She takes her time actually listening to her patients. She’s a true gem.
Mahogany B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Awesome
Hilda C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Thank you doctor Bello for your help and attention
Rylie S.
Submitted 05/20/22
She took the time to not only answer all questions, but made us feel comfortable as well.
Marjorie G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very good experience. Dr Beckford is knowledgeable and always answers my questions. She is a good listener too, which is very important!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Bonser is wonderful. The wait time was excessively long. I sat in the gown naked and freezing for about 45 minutes.
Jill M.
Submitted 05/19/22
One of the office staff made a snide comment while I was checking in.
Shenequa C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Their very patient and explains everything thoroughly.
Angela B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Shanea W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Thomas is the best! She is a great listener and very easy to talk too. She was very kind and answered all my concerns. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Shelly L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful. Dr Killabrew always takes time with me.
Selena M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Susan Thomas and her nurse has never disappointed me.... Excellent service
Karen M.
Submitted 05/18/22
The most considerate and helpful people I have happened upon in many years.
Phyllis E.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Killebrew has been my gynocologist for over 20 years. She is is always easy to talk to about anything you have going on as well as thorough in her exams and explanations.
Meaghan W.
Submitted 05/16/22
She was so sweet!
Claudia Z.
Submitted 05/16/22
Satisfied with everything
Yolanda T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Fast and professional
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Killibrew was great! I appreciated how much time she took to listen to me and understand my situation.