Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3315 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Serina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Perry-Walker and I found her to be very pleasant, professional, thorough in our discussions
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I have been seeing Dr. Killebrew for years now. She is very sweet ,kind and lessens to what the patient has to say. Lots of family and friends go to this office also
Tina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Wait time was a little long but I appreciate the attention I was given.
Irene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Awesome staff
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great bedside
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. Dyson is amazing! She listened to everything I had going on with my body. The meds she prescribed has help me in so many ways. Everyone goes through menopause but Dr. Dyson’s attentiveness has made it a lot easier to manage and to be happy and healthy. My husband is very happy and appreciative for everything she has done for me in such a short period of time. Thank you so much, Michelle
Jacinta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very nice and the doctor was very concerned about my health
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Jill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
All were professional, sympathetic & explained the ultrasound /biopsy procedures thoroughly. I have recommended Dr. Slade to a friend.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I have a wonderful experience at this office. The staff was friendly and professional. And, Dr. Bello was very professional and easy to talk too. I will definitely recommend the office all my women friends.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Quick, thorough & friendly!
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Dyson is amazing. She has been my Dr. before, during, and after the birth of my youngest child. All of my experiences with her have been wonderful. She is so kind and I felt immediately comfortable with her. She takes the time to fully understand my situation and what I'm dealing with and then we work together to find a path forward for whatever my needs are. I really feel heard and understood by her. I truly can't say enough good things about Dr. Dyson.
Kimber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Had all my questions answered and more suggestions given. Didn't feel rushed and was seen quickly
LaNicia C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
My experience with Dr. Killebrew is usually great! During this visit, my experience was different. Dr. Killebrew came into the room asking was I and when did I become Pre-menopausal because she was not aware of that. I told her that I thought she was joking and I proceeded to tell her that I was not, not that I am aware of and asked her why was she asking me that? She stated because it was written in my chart!! So I asked, who would write that in my chart because you're my Doctor? Then, her Nurse walked in and she asked her did she write that in my chart. The Nurse said yes and Dr. Killebrew asked why? She said I just thought the patient was pre-menopausal!! I almost became upset but I was able to keep my composure. Why would a Nurse just add some false information to a patient's file???? Needless to say, I am an African American woman and the Nurse was not and there are too many incidents where implicit bias and systemic racism occurs with African American women in healthcare. This could have affected any type of decision, behavior, or judgements pertaining to my health. I am going to request that another Nurse assists Dr. Killebrew during my visits going forward. My experience with Dr. Killebrew is that she is a good Doctor but I was disappointed with this visit and prayerfully, this will not happen again.
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great
Sharlott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very personable and clear and encouraging to me. I needed that today. Thank you.
Chani F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
She is patient and educated
Bridgette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Beckford takes time to listen and always makes sure your questions/concerns are addressed.
Nneka O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
My experience has been the best so with SCWH. They are organized, friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. Dr. Shepard is an awesome physician, couldn’t have asked for a better provider. #thankful
Rionne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great