Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

2863 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2863 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl L.
Submitted 06/01/22
Best care !!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great from pre visit check in to office staff & of course Dr. Turner is the best. Virtually no wait @ all. Kind compassionate staff.
Judy S.
Submitted 05/29/22
He is so kind and patient. Takes his time and explains what he’s doing as he is doing it. Been going to him for many years.
Aracelly M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Good customer service. In and out fast thanks to the efficiency of the nurses
Amanda F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Love Dr. Sheppard
Felicia T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Killebrew is amazing. She's very patient, kind and knowledgeable.
Charity U.
Submitted 05/26/22
Had a very positive experience.
Sherice M.
Submitted 05/26/22
MY EXPERIENCE WAS FANTASTIC. EVERYONE WAS VERY PREFESSIONAL, AND PLEASANT.
Sebrina H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Haley F.
Submitted 05/26/22
The most professional, friendly and attentive provider I have ever been to!
Holly D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great
Krystal S.
Submitted 05/25/22
I love Dr. SLADE. She's an awesome physician.
Donna B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Have always been pleased with care and service I receive from Dr. Martin. Hated to hear he is retiring, but sincerely wish him all the best. He will be missed.
Setina W.
Submitted 05/25/22
Clean, friendly and professional
Adriana R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great doctor, understood my medical history and knows what to do moving forward.
Amy L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Killebrew always takes time to discuss and answer questions. I do not feel rushed with her and that means a lot to a patient.
Shaniqua B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone is so nice. I love it here so far!
Diana V.
Submitted 05/23/22
En mi opinión el Dr. Bello tiene conocimiento y experiencia y eso hace a un buen doctor
Rachel C.
Submitted 05/23/22
I was taking care of very good. ( (Perfect)
Robin B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Always great service with Dr. Slade. She is just awesome. She cares about her patients.