Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

334 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 06/24/19
As usual Dr. Heather Turner is always there for me and answers all questions in a caring way!
Marie V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Beckford is personable, approachable, and professional. She is a joy to have as your doctor.
April L.
Submitted 06/24/19
He is the best dr ever, I would trust him with my life, I am 44 yrs old and he has been my dr since I was 16 yrs old. He loves the Lord and puts his family first and is genuine and drs like him are rare, I know he has his patients best interest I just hate that he is no longer doing surgeries, I know I will be in good hands. I love this practice and the foundation is was built on. Thanks Dr. Martin
Linda C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Bekford was very kind and she did a thorough consultation. She listened to me and the concerns I had,she’s a great doctor.
Tracy J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great visit
Laura R.
Submitted 06/24/19
I just love how personal she is! Great doctor!
Linda P.
Submitted 06/24/19
The staff was very pleasant from the first person at the front desk all the way to the back office leading up to being seen by Dr. Killibrew. Very professional.
Angelyn J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Broadney is an excellent and caring doctor. She has outstanding bedside manners. I am extremely satisfied with her services as my physician.
Cindy P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Gives you her full attention
Lynn V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Friendly staff and very open to questions
Lydia D.
Submitted 06/22/19
Everything is ran so smoothly. We barely had any wait time. Everyone is friendly! Dr. Beckford is absolutely amazing and remembers who you are each time you come! She’s very reassuring and takes her time with you!
Lauren L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr.Dyson has been with me since 2016 since I lost my first pregnancy. She’s an amazing, caring, selfless and non judge mental woman. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor when it comes to being my obgyn. Never had a bad experience with her!
Shanna W.
Submitted 06/21/19
She made me feel like a person with a problem instead of herding me in and out like cattle! I really appreciate her listening to my concerns and finding answers immediately instead of making me a schedule another appointment. I will be making her my primary Dr after this visit! Thank you Dr. Dyson!
Joanne R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Killebrew is very thorough and explains things well. She is very personable and a good listener.
Tiffany G.
Submitted 06/21/19
I always have a great experience with my visits there. Dr Beckford is a great doctor. You can tell that she cares about her patients. The entire staff is wonderful.
Tiffany T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Killebrew and her staff were awesome. I had very little wait time and Dr. Killebrew was very attentive and informative.
Katrina B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Turner always takes time to listen to you and answer any questions you may have. You never feel rushed at your appointment and she genuinely cares and is passionate about what she does.
Angela J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Annie B.
Submitted 06/20/19
I consider it a privilege to have Dr. Turner as my physician because she is always nice and comfortable to be around. She also is a comfort to talk to. Annie Burgess
Nakisha B.
Submitted 06/20/19
I was so pleased with Dr.Shepard.She listen to my issues and then she included me in what the next steps was as far as treatment.Thank you so much the best experience I have had in months.