Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1469 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1469 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy T.
Submitted 11/18/20
I like talking to a Doctor, who I feel is listening to me and who can tell a joke
Sherron R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great experience each visit I love Dr. Bonser she professional friendly and very thorough
Audrey W.
Submitted 11/18/20
I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room or the exam room. I felt comfortable with the precautions the staff took regarding Covid.
Marcelle M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Appreciative of the helpful staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Rayceille P.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been under Dr. Dyson care for 6 years now and I love the care that I receive.
Laura G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Quick and efficient. The staff was super sweet and patient. Dr. Bello has a great sense of humor and was very gentle while changing my IUD even though I was terrified. I’ve never had a male provider but I’m looking forward to being a long term patient!
Tylia F.
Submitted 11/16/20
Awesome doctor office and doctor .Awesome customer service also
Atroya W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Thomas is extremely nice. She gave me the attention I needed and took my health concerns seriously.
Nakeeshia F.
Submitted 11/13/20
I absolutely love Dr.Thomas. Each visit I’ve had with her has always been a pleasure. She most definitely takes her time, makes you feel comfortable , educate you very throughly and more importantly she listens. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Keyota T.
Submitted 11/12/20
I enjoyed my appointment today. She listened to me and gave me answers and was great with explaining things to me
Keywanna B.
Submitted 11/12/20
I really enjoyed my visit. The wait was not long at all. From check in to check out everyone was nice. It was such a was warm atmosphere. From the ultrasound technician to the doctor- everyone was a such a pleasure.
Debra R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Broadney is a wonderful physician who actually takes time out to talk to her patients and really cares about what they have to say.
Nancy G.
Submitted 11/11/20
The office staff was friendly and efficient, wait was minimal, in and out quickly.
Alexus B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Dyson is great! she is so thorough and answers all my questions!
Samantha C.
Submitted 11/11/20
I love Dr. Turner and her staff!!! They are always listening to my concerns and never in a hurry to just leave the room! If I do have any concerns, she makes sure they are taken care of and that I feel good about the outcome!
Allana C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always friendly & professional.❤
Brianna F.
Submitted 11/10/20
I love this DR! Very professional and is very caring. I can tell she loves what she does!!
Martine F.
Submitted 11/09/20
Just love her. Very sweet, caring, and understanding doctor.
Ashley B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very friendly and made me feel comfortable. She will be my regular gynecologist.
Zjeda Y.
Submitted 11/07/20
Amazing