Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3315 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr.Thomas is absolutely AWESOME!
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very professional and helpful
Amna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I m really appreciated
Donna H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Well check appointment
Mechelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Slade is remarkable. She takes her time and listens. She offers alternative advice that is aligned with my beliefs and values. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for someone who will put you first and treat you like family.
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very informative and she has great personality!
Carol N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The doctors visit went well however the wait time was not impressive. My appointment was scheduled for 10:30. I arrived at 10:30. I sat in the main waiting room for 20 minutes and then was escorted to waiting room B and sat there for another 25 minutes. I saw the doctor at 11:20. Totally unacceptable
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My first time seeing Dr Perry. She was awesome. Took her time and talked with me about concerns and never made me feel rushed. I felt very comfortable talking to her.
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Beckford and her team have once again gone above and beyond and literally saved my life. Before and after emergency surgery, Allie (the triage nurse) was so kind, helpful, and efficient. Im so grateful for their care.
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Up front and honest while very caring.
Seema I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I was seen on time. Dr Turner always listens to you. Makes you feel very comfortable. Always take her time to explain things. I highly recommend Dr Turner to all who next an ObGyn .
Jolee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very helpful and informative.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Dyson is awesome. She takes time with her patients and never is rushed. She treats her patients like a friend! She’s excellent!
Hannah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr.Dyson is the absolute best! She has been so comforting during my d&c and miscarriages!
Marlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Slade such a sweet compassionate doctor
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I love this place
Xavia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I like the fact that she takes time to listen to you. She does not try and hurry you through your visit. I think she’s a pretty great doctor. I like her and hope she is around a long time to come.
Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Turner and her staff. She was very patient and I was not rushed through my appointments. All of my questions were answered and I felt well cared for.
Clarissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Dyson is a great listener, she was very empathetic to my concerns, I’m very grateful to have her as my Doctor.
Samantha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Turner is a wonderful doctor! She is very knowledgeable and has an amazing bedside manner.