Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

160 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

La Treena M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always a pleasure to have a great doctor that’s informative and have a personality as well.
LaTonya W.
Submitted 04/30/19
It was excellent.
Lanieza F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent customer services. Dr.Bello is best along with his amazing staff!!!!!!!!
Cameron B.
Submitted 04/30/19
I love Dr. Shepard! She is excellent and has really made me feel comfortable throughout my pregnancy ! Especially this being my first
Hannah H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience, very reassuring
Iyana P.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was nice and very helpful!!
Deborah C.
Submitted 04/29/19
I have to say my first experience with Dr Slate was very nice. She made me feel very comfortable, I would recommend her to anyone that need a obgyn.
Deanna M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great listener. Good
Britny S.
Submitted 04/29/19
I love the office! Very quick and Professional
Venus G.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Bella made me feel like my questions were all important. He allowed me to wait for my husband and daughter to get there. He made all of us feel comfortable while examining me and was very reassuring that all was well. He made sure I was able to sleep with some sense of peace.
Paula M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great
Star W.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Broad net was very personable. I really enjoyed talking with her.
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/27/19
I was very impressed with how everyone seemed to truly care about my well being.
Alexandria G.
Submitted 04/27/19
Always very informative and professional!
Crystal P.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very fast service
Brandy B.
Submitted 04/27/19
I love Dr. Slade!!!! Best OBGYN. There's not enough space on this page;for all of the compliments!!!!
Tysaija G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great
Megan S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Always good experience with each doctor I see! Everyone is very efficient and friendly.
Hannah C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Shepard is a great doctor, we love her.
Ginette B.
Submitted 04/24/19
It is absolutely perfect no complaint well done for Dr : Benita?