Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1217 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1217 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin's for over 30 years. He delivered my son and has handled various needed surgeries over the years. He ensures he has answered all my questions and concerns. I have recommended him/your office to others over the years.
Melinda P.
Submitted 08/22/19
I always have a great experience at Southern Crescent’s Women health care. The wait was longer then expected. But Dr. Killebrew always makes the visit worthwhile.
Marche W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great experience. Dr. Slade was patient and did not rush through the appointment.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful experience!! Dr. Killebrew is so friendly and knowledgeable!! The staff were friendly and helpful. Will recommend this practice without hesitation.
Lois Jean V.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Shepherd is always very kind and personable! I just love her and her staff!!
Monica E.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everyone was very nice and explained everything clearly. Very good experience.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/21/19
I loved everything about my visit. From the receptionist all the way to checkout, everyone was very personable and friendly. Dr. Dyson was amazing. It always makes a difference when you love your dr! She was great!
Nichelle Y.
Submitted 08/21/19
It had been some years since I had a pap done and Dr. Killebrew made it easy to return. You can tell she enjoys helping us patients with women's health!
Erica S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Martin is an exceptional doctor! He creates a environment that as a patient you feel comfortable talking to him about anything. Couldn't imagine going to anyone else!
Elaine M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Waiting period less than 12 minutes before being called. Waiting for Dr. Killerbrew less than 10 minutes, which was great for me!
Charlotte S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Killebrew is the best!!
Latasha S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Shepard is very thorough and knowledgeable. Additionally, she is patient focused.
Vicki M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr killebrew was great. Have me alternatives to treatment and was very professional
Earlene L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Thomas read the literature as well as test results before seeing me in the exam room. Although she was not familiar with the procedure I wanted to use, she gave me the green light to go ahead. Peace of mind for me along with a few laughs between us.
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/19/19
He explains things to me in a way that i can understand
Veronica C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Extremely nice, helpful and knowledgeable
Shawon W.
Submitted 08/19/19
As usual, always pleasant.
Sharon F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Awesome doctors and staff!!
Tracy-Ann M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Love coming here
Linsey H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Love Dr. Killebrew!! She is easy to talk to and down to earth!!