Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1483 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1483 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
Submitted 11/19/19
They were all polite and had a friendly face when greeted Awesome Dr. Thank You Dr Martin.
Chanelle H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very dedicated and concerned physician.
April L.
Submitted 11/18/19
Love this practice, highly recommend dr killabrew to any female needing a on/gyn, she is the best
Hanane Z.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very professional, kind and attentive. I've been going here for last 8 years . Always satisfied. I like Dr Shepard a lot .
Jessica H.
Submitted 11/18/19
The office was very busy however dr. Killebrew took her time to discuss all of my concerns. Multiple times she said, " what other questions do you have". I would highly recommend this doctor.
Tiffany J.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Bello was extremely professional and compassionate.
Mime D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very helpful and staff very professional and friendly.
Kia L.
Submitted 11/15/19
I really liked Dr.Beckford . She’s kind and listens to any questions or concerns you may have . I have received a good vibe from every staff member thus far .
Whitley D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Turner was very nice and helpful. She answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with everything!
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Slade is AMAZING.
Yvette W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Turner was very quick, precise and empathetic to my concerns and needs. Her staff was direct and efficient to my wellness process. Thanks guys for an anxiety free environment. Yvette W.
Meredith Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Turner is so kind, knowledgeable, and professional.
Mandy J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Absolutely love Dr.Martin and his assistant Stefanie! I have been going to him for years and highly recommend this dynamic duo!
Mireya N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional and exceptional service.
Dejah P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very friendly very helpful all the staff is wonderful
Dana W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional.
Alisha S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very nice doctor. Willing to listen and answered all questions thoroughly. Excellent!
Shontre L.
Submitted 11/12/19
I love Dr. Martin! My daughter and I both came in to see him for the 1st time. He was funny, personable and thorough. It was a great experience. The raving reviews that I read before coming were all true.
Jourline J.
Submitted 11/12/19
She answered all of my questions and I was pleased with the decisions.
Jeanette J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Pleasant office ...wait is too long to be seen