Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

2863 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2863 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Killebrew is a great doctor as I've been a patient of hers for over 30 years. I appreciate her attentiveness, care, and professionalism during my visit. The only negative experienced during my visit was the coldness of the front end assistant. She didn't introduce herself, or engage in caring conversation. It was all business as it should be but there's nothing wrong with a little warmth.
Sonya W.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone is kind, respectful, and knowledgeable
Maria B.
Submitted 06/09/22
.
Sherrie C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very quick to get I to a room and Dr. Killebrew has great bed side manner.
Tawanna L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Dyson was AWESOME! When, she walked into the room, I could see her smile through her mask. That made me feel very welcomed (being a new patient). She attentively listened to all of my concerns, due to a series of past health issues. She discussed with me treatments that would possibly help me. She also gave me a printout on the benefits of calcium. The risk factors of not getting enough calcium into my body. I’m truly pleased with the excellent service from the entire staff. I have a scheduled follow-up appointment in 6 weeks.
Michaela K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Dyson is always personable and attentive. It's obvious that she cares about her patients.
Tatiana U.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent attention
Kathy I.
Submitted 06/08/22
Had an unusually long wait in the exam room this morning before the doctor arrived. I had waited on the table at least 25 minutes before the doctor opened the door to say "sorry for the long wait, I'll be with you in a few minutes." Then I waited another 10 minutes. I had a 9:00 appointment so was surprised at the backup so early in the day. I really like my doctor and she apologized when she came in, but wish someone would have popped in after I had waited about 15 minutes to tell me that there would be a delay. I was beginning to think they forgot I was in the room. Kudos to the assistant who did my vitals - she was a sweet personable young woman.
Deborah K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Kilabrew is the best Dr. She takes her time & makes sure she goes over everything so you understand what is happening. Is interested in you as a person
Karen C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Martin had been my GYN for 13 years. The only bad thing I have to say about him is that he is retiring and leaving me. I truly hate (for me) that he is retiring but am excited for him and his wife. Dr Martin and his staff are truly amazing people.
Damita C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Professional and caring
Lanny M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Dyson was great. Very patient and sweet!
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/05/22
Friendly, professional staff.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/03/22
I appreciate the speed at which I was able to be seen today!
Joshula B.
Submitted 06/03/22
I Love the fact that Dr. Bello sits down and talks with his patients. I don’t feel rushed and he isn’t quick to just put you on meds. The staff is also courteous and professional at both locations!
Mary B.
Submitted 06/02/22
I drive all the way from Marietta just for Dr. Turner. She is so kind and answers all my questions and concerns.
Jayme O.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Dyson was very personable and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend her. The staff were all very friendly and understanding.
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/02/22
*
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/01/22
I was early and thankfully only waited about 2 minutes to be called back.
Sokleng P.
Submitted 06/01/22
My first visiter Dr Tomas she very friendly and nice she care about her patients listen all the question that I ask and answer it so she very professional . She the best doctor that I never had . Thank u so much Dr Tomas.