Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3315 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I HAD A WONDERFUL VISIT, ALWAYS GREAT. SO THANKFUL FOR DR. KILLERBRU AND STAFF AT SOUTHERN WOMENS CRESENT
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I really like DR Benita she was very friendly and give great advice
LaTonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Slade was great. The nurse needs customer service/people skills.
Yenni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
excellent!
Nancy F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The wait time is not good
Saidy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Have been coming here for years & I have always had wonderful experiences! Dr. Beckford was so sweet & helpful.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Killebrew always truly listens & puts a plan in place to help me. I cannot imagine seeing another practitioner. The entire staff is always compassionate, friendly, and helpful.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I appreciate the extra care and precautions (aka "better safe than sorry" approach) that the SC team has taken every step of the way through out both my pregnancies. I will also trust them with my daughter's health needs.
Sadia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very nice and caring Doctor and nurse team
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
My experience with the Dr. and staff was warm and caring
Marsha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very nice people, try and make you feel less nervous.
Arezoo I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I am very satisfied with the services.
Dyna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I did not have to wait long
Karen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Took time to explain and asked if I had any questions.
Enishea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Dyson is the best! She is patient, professional, and most of all she makes you feel heard. Overall, she has been the best OBGYN I have ever had!
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excellent
Casey C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr Shepard is knowledgeable and reassuring
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very nice, friendly doctor. I appreciate that he took my questions seriously and took the time to go over things with me. I have not traditionally been a fan of a male OB/GYN, but he was great and I felt very comfortable! Would definitely recommend him!
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Shepard is fantastic! Listens and doesn’t rush.
Alexa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Knows what she’s doing. Very supportive and nice.