Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

598 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very professional and a sense of humor that helps you to be able to relax. Thorough, thoughtful and very knowledgeable about your concerns.
Fatimah B.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was treated with respect and was treated right in the spot. This office made me very comfortable with being seen by a doctor. Great nurse and doctor. Definitely recommend anyone here.
Gwendolyn J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very professional and friendly staff members and on time with your appt would recommend there services .
Trivia C.
Submitted 09/30/19
It was cool
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/29/19
Wonderful physician!
Rozalinn H.
Submitted 09/27/19
I waited over an hour to see Dr Slade.
Lisa F.
Submitted 09/27/19
My visit with Dr. Turner was great! She was kind knowledgeable, sympathetic and she asked poignant questions. I have to deal with a very depressing chronic condition and just speaking with Dr. Turner made me feel so much better. Thanks Dr. Turner!
Valencia B.
Submitted 09/27/19
She explained everything thoroughly to me! I was very pleased
India D.
Submitted 09/26/19
She’s very thorough and extremely attentive to the issue at hand.
Donna B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Slad and her staff were very professional and very pleasant. From Bailey at the reception desk and Dezzy taking and entering my vitals through Dr Slade performing my examination the experience was an A.
Salecia A.
Submitted 09/26/19
My experience with Dr. Bonser is always good. She takes her time to answer my questions and she is very thorough.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Thomas is great and very informational.
Edna R.
Submitted 09/24/19
She was recommended by a coworker and I am happy I chose her to do my surgery.
Pamela F.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr.Turner and her staff are amazing!
Denise T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Good
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Dyson is a wonderful doctor who truly cares for her patients!
Isis M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Bello is amazing, patient and always answer any questions I have and makes me feel comfortable and heard. I wish he wasn’t so busy.
Isis M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very good service. Always listen to concerns and answer all questions without rushing me out.
Brandi W.
Submitted 09/23/19
I really like Dr. Bello. He is probably the most personable doctor I have but, once he gets behind it's over. I wish they would book the appointments in longer increments. That would give him more time to spend with his patients and not encroach on other appointments.
Amanda L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Dyson and her staff are always helpful and very nice. I've been seeing her for many years and she always shows concern and care on a personal level.