Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1469 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1469 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thary S.
Submitted 12/07/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Slade for over 8 years now and it’s always been a great experience.
Amber B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Love beckford!!!! Best doctor ever!
Shannon J.
Submitted 12/04/20
I love Dr. Shepard! She is very caring and makes you feel comfortable. She explains everything thoroughly and answer any questions you may have. I recommend her to anybody.
Phyllis P.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Broadney asked questions regarding my health. Listened to me regarding issues I am having and ordered an ultrasound. Good visit!
Geetha T.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Thomas is excellent. Very thorough and detailed and makes sure to spend the time with you and know your history. She’s very patient and personable and makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her!
Amira B.
Submitted 12/04/20
She is awesome! Concerned, compassionate, and she takes the time to listen.
Shayla B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Harris, herself, was great. My only issue was the wait, but I know things happen and we can get behind or backedup so I'm not upset. It's not a thing that happens often.
Susan N.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very efficiently run and didn’t wait long to see the doctor
Kathy H.
Submitted 12/02/20
I was very happy with my consultation with Doctor Martin he answered all my questions and was very attentive. The staff was awesome.
Ashley M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great visit, friendly staff, and very limited wait time!
Janirsa B.
Submitted 12/01/20
She was very nice and very professional.
Monelle D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Friendly, knowledgeable.
Candice M.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Naumova was very thorough! She made me comfortable because you could tell by her actions that she was genuinely concerned about my well-being. She was super patient and kind!!
Amber G.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr.Broadney was very nice and very helpful with my issues and concern I thought I would be uncomfortable going in there but she made the visit very comfortable!
Melnisha B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Harris is kind and attentive. I appreciate her taking the time to educate & make sure you have a clear understanding.
Emily J.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Dyson is so good at her job! I know she honestly cares about me. she spends time with me and doesn’t make me feel rushed. I have total confidence in her!
Juanita H.
Submitted 11/22/20
The best. Understanding
Sarah S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great bedside manner...kind and attentive.
Shondora L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Wonderful doctor
Violette H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great experience!