Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

334 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeniffer I.
Submitted 07/01/19
My experience has always been amazing every time I go to my appointments.
LaToya N.
Submitted 06/29/19
Doctor Heather Turner delivered my son May 7, 2009 she was awesome!!! I saw so many great doctors and staff that I had to go look up pictures of them so I can add a name with the face. My husband at the time and I was more than happy with this OBGYN I have delivered at Dekalb Medical, Southern Regional, Grady and Northside Hospital Piedmont Fayette has been the best!!! Doctor Bonita Bonser was delivered my daughter July 30, 2011 even the princess Lola Olivia hit her twice in the face coming out she had a good firm grip on our baby girl lol. Dr. Bonita was amazing the entire pregnancy and especially deliver via C-Section and me being high risk with Placenta Previa. My new husband and I as of June 27, 2019 just discovered we are expecting TWINS!!! Due February 1, 2020. We are so greatful that we have a OBGYN office that we can trust and know that with me being high risk and complications we will receive Professional, Prompt and up most care from Southern Crescent!! I had the opportunity to visit the Fayette office in past two pregnancy and this time I'm in Stockbridge office. So far I have seen doctor Edwin Bello on the 27th of June 2019 and he was very attentive answered many questions we had and explained every detail of the process of what to expect now we have twins on the way he explained the possibilities of complications and assured us that any questions I have or concerns that every provider that sees me will be available to address our concerns. I recently got a copy of the healthy living magazine summer 2019 and saw they are welcoming a new doctor SUSAN THOMAS I read she has special interest in high risk pregnancy. Yes yes yes thank you God even better Welcome Dr. Thomas!!! My husband Chris and I are very excited to meet her hopefully at our next visit after we see specialist. I just want to give Southern Crescent the highest form of gratitude that the universe will allow me to give to the entire staff from 2009 to present a big thank you for everything!!! I appreciate your services and I recommend anyone looking for a great OBGYN to come visit. LaToya Navarro-Davis
LaToya N.
Submitted 06/29/19
Doctor Heather Turner delivered my son May 7, 2009 she was awesome!!! I saw so many great doctors and staff that I had to go look up pictures of them so I can add a name with the face. My husband at the time and I was more than happy with this OBGYN I have delivered at Dekalb Medical, Southern Regional, Grady and Northside Hospital Piedmont Fayette has been the best!!! Doctor Bonita Bonser was delivered my daughter July 30, 2011 even the princess Lola Olivia hit her twice in the face coming out she had a good firm grip on our baby girl lol. Dr. Bonita was amazing the entire pregnancy and especially deliver via C-Section and me being high risk with Placenta Previa. My new husband and I as of June 27, 2019 just discovered we are expecting TWINS!!! Due February 1, 2020. We are so greatful that we have a OBGYN office that we can trust and know that with me being high risk and complications we will receive Professional, Prompt and up most care from Southern Crescent!! I had the opportunity to visit the Fayette office in past two pregnancy and this time I'm in Stockbridge office. So far I have seen doctor Edwin Bello on the 27th of June 2019 and he was very attentive answered many questions we had and explained every detail of the process of what to expect now we have twins on the way he explained the possibilities of complications and assured us that any questions I have or concerns that every provider that sees me will be available to address our concerns. I recently got a copy of the healthy living magazine summer 2019 and saw they are welcoming a new doctor SUSAN THOMAS I read she has special interest in high risk pregnancy. Yes yes yes thank you God even better Welcome Dr. Thomas!!! My husband Chris and I are very excited to meet her hopefully at our next visit after we see specialist. I just want to give Southern Crescent the highest form of gratitude that the universe will allow me to give to the entire staff from 2009 to present a big thank you for everything!!! I appreciate your services and I recommend anyone looking for a great OBGYN to come visit. LaToya Navarro-Davis
Selena M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Thomas took her time and explained to me what was best for me and I greatly appreciate Dr. Thomas for that
Tabhitha R.
Submitted 06/28/19
I love every experience at southern crest everyone is sweet caring and knowledgeable they take really good care if you and make you feel comfortable.
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Staff very attentive and personable
Serefina Y.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Benita Bonser was Great!! Very professional and attentive to my needs. Thanks so much Dr.
Kayla M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Fantastic! Love Dr. Dyson and the whole staff.
Hannah C.
Submitted 06/27/19
This is our third pregnancy with Southern Crescent. We have always had an awesome experience.
Juanita H.
Submitted 06/26/19
She was a great physician and I was blessed to have her expertise and look forward to my next appointment.
Nicole T.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Broadney is good!
Emily D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Doctor Shepard answered all my questions and went over my anatomy scan thoroughly with me.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very informational and caring. Felt like my concerns was heard and answered.
Cassandra H.
Submitted 06/25/19
She was very friendly. My first visit seeing her was a good one.
Chelsey B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Dyson is the best! I always come expecting a bit of a wait, but that’s okay with me because I know she’s taking the time to talk with each of her patients like she does with me- that’s the level of care she provides. She delivered both of my babies and always remembers to check in on them! I actually look forward to my yearly visits with her ❤️
Elitania R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Doctor was very pleasant and made me feel at ease with the procedure.
Amenda T.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Broadney is the best! She has an excellent bedside manner. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable, she is very caring and compassionate. I enjoy every one of my visits because of her.
Sydney M.
Submitted 06/25/19
For being a new patient I was very comfortable
Darlene J.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was just thinking this morning that I wanted to write a Thank You note to Dr. Martin for his professional attention to my health and wellness. When I have been to this office, I feel as though I have been truly cared for as a person; and I feel I can completely trust his advice for my medical needs. Thank you for a pleasant environment, and also for the mission statement on the wall in the inner waiting room.
Marissa W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr dyson was attentive and awesome!