Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1469 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1469 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natosha J.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always well taken care of when I go here
Desiree H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very informative! Can’t wait for the next appointment!!
Amilleion S.
Submitted 12/19/20
Greatest
Monica G.
Submitted 12/18/20
She is an awesome Doctor. She is caring with her patients and I would recommend her to others.
Curtishia E.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very nice and understanding. Knows what she is doing.
Carol Y.
Submitted 12/16/20
I had a wonderful visit today. the people were very nice.
Janice T.
Submitted 12/16/20
I had to wait a while to see Dr. Turner but once I did she was very thorough.
Susan F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Harris is exceptional. She’s very attentive, kind and professional. This was my first visit with her and I will definitely see her next time.
Dana A.
Submitted 12/14/20
Doc is awesome. Waiting an hour before the appointments even starts is rough.
Nathalie I.
Submitted 12/12/20
Having a doctor who cares about her patients is critical. With Dr. Slade I do not only feel that my health matters, but know she also consider my overall well-being and happiness essential. She makes me feel comfortable with every visit, and that I can confined in her with anything I may need to discuss. No judgment.
LaWanda B.
Submitted 12/10/20
She was so helpful she concerned about what is the best option to make your health decision good for you're situation not other people experience. She very considering a great person and doctor she's the best
Vanessa C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Everything was so great from the time I walked in to the time I left
Claudia C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Beckford really cares about her patients, and listens to their concerns. She devotes time to her patients and will go the extra mile to help.
Sharika H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Loved Dr Harris so informative and kind!!
Constance P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Wonderful and educational
Tiarra A.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great bed side manner, very knowledgeable.
Carman U.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very personable and attentive doctor! I would visit with her again.
Cynthia N.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Shepard is wonderful. She put me at ease and explained and answered all questions. I'm glad I found her!
Briana R.
Submitted 12/08/20
It was quick and informative
Chinyere U.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Slade is the BEST hands down!! She cares for her patients and provides superb service.