Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

334 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Efficient, caring, personable,warm, tender, concerned, the best!
Amber B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Beckford is wonderful. She is caring and listening to her patients. Her staff staff were phenomenal too!
Sefiatu A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent services
Cheriva M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very informative with her patients.
Leslie J.
Submitted 07/06/19
I haven't had much luck with the other physians at this practice, I felt like they didn't have much time for me. She took her time and made me feel like she cared for me and my well being!
Phyllis C.
Submitted 07/05/19
Outstanding!
Agriana R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Turner was amazing. She was informative and compassionate. She is definitely my new primary OB/GYN
Mallory M.
Submitted 07/04/19
Favorite physician thus far
Patience A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Martin and the staffs were fast, friendly and communicate well. The doctor listened patiently, carefully explaned my health condition and gave me information I needed.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great
Rebecca J.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Turner has always been one of the best doctors. She listens very well, and understands every situation. I absolutely recommend her for OB-GYN needs
Rhea S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very professional.
Chakita W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Bonser was excellent. She answered all my questions and had a great bed side manner
Leigha A.
Submitted 07/03/19
I've been coming here for years and the staff, nurses and doctors are top notch - in my book!
Angela B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very personable and answered my questions. Didn't feel like I was rushed even though she was running an hour behind schedule.
Erin J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Friendly and professional staff
Julie T.
Submitted 07/02/19
I haven’t had the opportunity to see Dr. Beckford very many times but the few that I have she has been wonderful! She took time with me and really eased my worries. She is not only extremely knowledgeable, but has a calming and kind bedside manner. I can’t say enough good things about her!
Fatima J.
Submitted 07/02/19
It was a wonderful experience meeting her.....
Robin D.
Submitted 07/01/19
Everything went really well.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 07/01/19
She is caring and understanding