Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

2863 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2863 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rubia M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Si
Ashunti F.
Submitted 06/16/22
!
Melanie J.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr was delayed app was at 3:50 didn’t see her to till 4:55
Ashley T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good! Dr. Drain was very knowledgeable and gave me lots of information and the nurse was very nice and respectful.
Ann C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very pleasant experience I try enjoy coming here and trusting them with my medical needs!
Stacey W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Slade is the BEST,she always takes time to listen to her patients, talk things through so it's easy to understand, and makes recommendations on care provided to her with her patients best interest in mind. Her nursing staff and lab tech is excellent and caring, and used caution to make sure she used non-latex coband rather than tape (I have major latex and adhesive allergies.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always great.
Belinda D.
Submitted 06/14/22
This was my first visit. I was with my previous Dr for 37 yrs., so I was nervous. I felt so comfortable with the staff and Dr. They were very cordial and it seemed as if I had been there several times. I am a Nurse and would highly recommend to others and I will definitely be back. No complaints.
Brittney O.
Submitted 06/14/22
Was kind, personable and handled me with care during my visit.
Dianese H.
Submitted 06/14/22
It was a very informative experience.
Amy S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Wonderful experience
Susan A.
Submitted 06/13/22
Quick visit
Amanda R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Turner is by far the best! She listens to her patients and always provides excellent care.
Enelin Cristina P.
Submitted 06/11/22
Doctor with a lot of experience, she projects confidence and security with her explanations and has given me great support during my high risk pregnancy. I am grateful to Dr.Shepard and all those who have helped take care of my baby during my pregnancy.
Bethany C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very good experience! Dr. Beckford was very kind and knowledgeable. Felt very comfortable the entire visit.
Taylor W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Killebrew was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable for my first pap smear!
Paula F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Killebrew is wonderful! Talked about things, caring, knowledgeable, an expert with a great personality too. Highly recommend.
Keanna N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Slade has truly been an outstanding provider. Not rushed, very thorough and personable. She listened and considered all of my concerns when determining my plan of care. My hysterectomy and recovery were exactly how she described. Every detail was spot on. I will absolutely continue to choose her as my provider.
Marcia D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Always professional and informative
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very professional