Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4728 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4728 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
This was my first time seeing this physician, I really liked her.
Traycee N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Courtesy staff. Caring, informative MD.
Charlie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Beckford is wonderful. She is warm and a competent, experienced doctor. Exactly what you want in an OB/GYN.
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone was so easy to talk too. Never felt like I was asking too many questions or that I was taking up their time.
Melissa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Turner was very friendly and attentive. I felt like she made the time to focus on my questions and concerns before addressing business.
Blanche C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Dyson was very good at listening to my primary concerns. In addition she was very motivating for me to take the additional steps needed to help myself. Good Doctor!
Felicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Slade is the best!
Dorian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
My first visit but won’t be my last. Office: great facility; love in interior decor, great reading materials, and options for questions best OBGYN visit ever!!
Itzel Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Everything was great the staff was really nice and they explained everything so well.
Claire H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Perfect
Britney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Dyson and the staff are always friendly and ready to answer any questions I may have. She is the best!
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Very informative
Meredith Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
The staff is friendly and accommodating. And Dr. Thomas was great and took time to answer my questions.
Brianda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Very nice, patient and informative!
Christie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Just the fact that they give you a comfortable, CLOTH gown to wear makes me happy! No paper here!
Ollie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Martin and his assistant are awesome
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
It was a perfect visit. All on time, professional, friendly with expertise. Felt good with kindness from all staff. Dr. Turner is wonderful.
Rebecca P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
We only see the doctors for a few minutes so i haven’t really gotten to know any of them yet, but she was definitely very friendly and i felt comfortable with her compared to some other doctors I’ve seen there!
Pamdoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
She answered all of my questions and explained everything with pictures to ensure I understood.
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
I felt discomfort/pain In chest and upper stomach area! She came in had perfect solution for me. I took what she recommend now I’m back to feeling great! Thanks Dr.Slade