Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

2759 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2759 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Killebrew does an amazing job of listening and addressing all my questions and concerns.
Angela T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Wonderful!!!
Rachel H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Fantastic experience with Dr. Spade!
Liesa A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr . Turner was professional , knowledgeable and through in explaining my situation to me.
Ada O.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Turner have the best dr to patient approach. She listened, explained and demonstrated with drawing, tape etc. she made me so comfortable. I hate Pap smears, I was so relaxed for the first time in my life that I didn’t even know when she finished. I left her office like a celebrity, that’s how she made me feel.
Asia B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Thomas is very pleasant and professional. She makes the visit to the OB/GYN comfortable, while providing a prompt and informative service.
Carrie G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Dyson is very knowledgeable and thorough but she is also very friendly and caring. She spends time talking to her patients beyond the typical Mexican questions.
Teresa C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very thorough!
Stephanie T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and easy to talk with.
Trona P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Killebrew is great. She listens to me and explains all of my options. She works fast to get you feeling better.
Jazmyn J.
Submitted 05/10/22
I loved my daughters visit with Dr. Dyson! She was amazing, and patient and she matched my daughters energy. She was also very thorough. 10 out of 10 would recommend and will prob start seeing her myself instead.
Gladys B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good
Jheneal A.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Slade is always a pleasant and attentive physician.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Responsive and patient-centered
Shannon J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Na
Alisha M.
Submitted 05/06/22
I arrived for my 730 appointment and wasn’t seen until 815 but all in all my experience was good.
Amanda D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Killebrew is fantastic!!
Shirley N.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very satisfied with my Doctor she explain everything to you clearly and you can understand her well she is very professional and knowledgeable
Rosa P.
Submitted 05/05/22
It was excellent mrs Devorah is a really sweet Dr.
Cathy G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Caring great loving people