Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3506 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3506 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very thorough…listens to everything you say…cares about you. I originally could not get in until April and while I was on phone she had a cancellation. What a blessing!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great experience as always!
Bridgette A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
She was very attentive to my questions as well as being concerned not only for the pregnancy but my well being as well.
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I really enjoyed my office visit and loved the staff. I am new to Georgia and I am so happy I picked this provider.So very friendly and informative.
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Dyson. She is knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about her patients. She is the best ob/gyn I’ve had and I’m grateful to have found her.
Carolyn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great service
Deserray D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very informative and professional
Kaitlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Love Dr Dyson!! Not too happy about the OB fees ($ for delivery) being paid upfront at 20 weeks and if you don’t pay or are unable to pay, you will be dismissed as a patient. Other than that and the rudeness of the treatment coordinator talking over me every time I try to talk, everyone else is great!
Ariel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Perry was very nice and listened to all my concerns. She made me feel comfortable. It was a very pleasant visit.
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Doctor Bonser is always very pleasant. Makes me feel safe and always answers my question. She is an amazing doctor who shows care love and compassion for her patients. God bless.
Tabitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Shepard is great!
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
She was so nice, professional, and thorough. I had a great time experience with her.
Kayla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Thomas is the best! Highly recommend!
Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
A pleasant experience.
Paris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
She was very sweet and answered my questions with the most empathy
Chikita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very professional
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr.Thomas was a very nice and friendly doctor! She made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. Everyone at Southern Crescent has been lovely. I have not met anyone there who isn’t friendly and professional!
Trashaunna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The Best
Alisha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very personable and knowledgeable.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Crigler was awesome!!! Can’t wait for continued visits!!