Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

3117 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3117 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Thomas was relatable, friendly, and helpful. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I feel like she went above and beyond to understand my concerns and issues.
Haylen N.
Submitted 09/28/22
Doctor was great and very thorough with my visit.
Virginia B.
Submitted 09/28/22
It was as pleasant as an Gyno visit can be. Everyone was super nice, helpful and knowledgeable.
Sdenna S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Doctor and staff were great!
Janice M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great
Mariama D.
Submitted 09/28/22
Best doctor ever really recommend her she is the most wonderful person I met having a lot of knowledge she took care of me since my first kid and now I have 3 kids Thank you Dr Beckford for being such a caring and lovely person will never forget you
Cheri G.
Submitted 09/27/22
It was a good visit. All my questions were answered.
Lerene A.
Submitted 09/26/22
It was an awesome experience. Love the ambiance and they friendliness of the staff. The lobby was very welcoming.
Jamesia O.
Submitted 09/26/22
She was great!
Marisol R.
Submitted 09/26/22
Good
Karla M.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Turner was great with me. She explained my condition and she answered all my questions. Her staff was friendly and professional.
Elid D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Love it.
Melinda R.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Tanya is very professional and focused on you during your apt. I felt she listened to questions and concerns snd explained what was normal and where we could work toward solutions
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 09/25/22
Very friendly and efficient service and staff... This will now be my new home office... Keep up the good work...
Vicki V.
Submitted 09/25/22
Didn’t have to wait.I was checked and triaged immediately. Then Dr Killebrew came in. So professional and friendly She listens. She cares. She’s concerned and helpful. So blessed to be her patient
Tiesha W.
Submitted 09/24/22
Na
Dana B.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Beckford is thorough, caring and most of all gentle. She is a fabulous doctor. All of the staff was courteous and kind. I've been a patient for close to 30 years.
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent
Elohor O.
Submitted 09/22/22
She is so lovely...she listened to u and give good advice
Jamesia O.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very nice and informative.