Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4728 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4728 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Dyson was very patient and understanding. She answered all of my questions and was very thorough.
Ndia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
She was nice and fun to work with and help me out a lot
Patrece Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
I was all over the place in my mind, She kept me calm and, talked me through everything, answered all of my questions with patience and Kindness Doctor Slade Thank you for being an awesome human.
Gloriluz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
My experience with Dr. Bello was excellent treatment and the service is of quality.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Turner was literally fantastic!!! I've been in medical sales for over 20 years so I've know many doctors and specialists and trust me they are not all the same. Dr. Turner has one of the most pleasing bedside manners I've ever encountered. I was a brand new patient to the practice and literally loved them from the moment I walked in. Every single member of this staff greeted me, smiled and treated me with a level of kindness that exceeded my expectations. Dr. Turner's level of knowledge and expertise is outstanding!!! She helped me through literally every issue that was on my mind and I am 100% confident that I chose the right practice.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Dyson is amazing and thorough. She takes time to answer all questions and is very nice.
Lanayzia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Friendly staff , pleasant experience, I highly recommended
Sherri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Very pleased with my first visit.
Priscilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Extremely professional, precise, detailed and straightforward. I love her willingness to provide me with the answers I needed in a way that I can actually understand. Highly recommend “so far”...my first visit with her.
Sophia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Professional and courteous staff. Comfortable environment.
Regena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
I was extremely pleased with my visit all around. The time from checking in until checking out was less than an hour! Dr. Thomas was extremely the best!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Simply the best Gynocologist. She is so in tune with her patients, their needs and she genuinely cares for her patients from the heart. She listens and gives the best care. I feel very comfortable and safe with my female health in her hands. I look forward to seeing her every year. Keep up the great work Dr. Beckford. YOU MAKE THE DIFFERENCE!! :)
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Great Doctor! She is the best!
Mercedes P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Great doctor!!!!!
Felicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Although I don't like the long wait, I really appreciate Dr. Broadney making me feel comfortable talking with her and answering all of my questions.
Jocelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. I was extremely nervous about the pain from a biopsy and Dr. Bello eases my worries by interacting with me throughout the procedure. I am so thankful that he agreed to see me after I arrived 30 minutes late for my appointment. Awesome doctor!
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
I love Dr. Shepard she's the best
Jasmine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr.Dyson is ALWAYS amazing!!!!! I absolutely LOVE her!!!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
My first experience with Dr Dyson and team for my yearly exam. Extremely impressed by everyone. The whole experience was amazing! Thanks for everything Dr. Dyson!
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Shepard is fantastic! I’ve never had such a caring and communicative doctor in my life. She answers all your questions in depth and ensures you’re as comfortable as possible at all times. She’s the best!