Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4728 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4728 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meaghan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Dyson has been great for me as a ftm going through pregnancy. She answers every question I have and doesn’t leave me feeling uneasy about anything.
Valorie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Bello fit me into his busy schedule at the last minute for surgery. Surgery went amazing.
Lindsey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Turner is amazing! She is very thorough and she answers all of your questions and concerns. You can tell she is passionate about what she does and it truly shows.
Shami L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Passionate
Roslyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Great attention to details. She is very concerned about all aspects of the patients care even if they have to seek attention elsewhere.
Salimah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent
Rae L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
She’s awesome! She genuinely cares about her patients. She doesn’t rush like others. She really takes time to listen to all my concerns. She’s very nice, professional, and really caring.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Very caring and understanding about my concerns.
Kathleen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Turner over a decade. She and the staff are exceptional. She always cares about her patients.
Saranya O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent work
Regina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I felt her spirit. It was Beautiful. I didn’t feel rushed, which is so important.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
I felt really comfortable with Dr. Slade. Thank you for making my visit a safe space.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Slade and her staff were very professional and caring, a tough combination in the current covid 19 environment. Was recommended to seek Dr. Slade’s services and that was quite fortunate. At 70 years of age with some medical concerns, good care is especially appreciated. Many thanks. Cynthia Fanning
Xavia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Slade is always so personable, patient and friendly with me. I really like her mannerisms when I am in her presence. I think she is a really great doctor. I would definitely refer her to my friends and family.
Sefiatu A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Great professional.
Jan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Killebrew listens to what really is going on and makes excellent recommendations. I trust her and appreciate having her guidance for my overall health.
Pamela C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
He took time with me and explain things to me.
Dollie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Very Professional, Very Informative,Very Satisfy
Marcy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Love Dr Killebrew!!
Eugenia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr.Turner demonstrates the best in competence and compassion. She is a doctor who listens to her patients.