Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4728 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4728 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keitha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Susan Thomas was very pleasant and knowledgeable about women's health. This was my first visit and I'm proud to say this is my new ob-gyn clinic.
Jacquai H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Great
Lois M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Very professional.
Amber R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
MD Naumova is pleasant and informative..
Destiny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Personable, professional
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
My visit with Dr. Thomas was very personable and professional. She provided suggestions and options to my questions. I did not have to wait; I was seen at my scheduled time.
Celicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Great experience. She was really nice and informative. Answered every question I had.
Amber O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Very friendly and allowed me to ask questions and voice concerns
Idaraesit E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Nice !
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Had a great experience with Dr.Killebrew, and her nurse who preformed my vaginal ultra sound. They both were so gentle and so comfortable. I have to return and have no worries at all.
Glenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Harris and her staff are very caring and compassionate. I would highly recommend them.
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
She's the best.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
I had my first visit with Dr. Slade and was extremely please. I felt comfortable with Dr. Slade, she was easy to talk too and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend her to family and friends.
Margaret M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Naumova was very kind and offered me insight and information while being incredibly supportive of my concerns and opinions! I hope she will remain my doctor for a long time.
Joni H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
I was satisfied with Dr. Harris’ response to my crisis. I asked the aid who got me checked in if I could have some water as I was very upset and she said they didn’t have any. Then when she was asking me sensitive questions (date of last period and how many miscarriages I’d had) I would answer and she would challenge me. Then she would offer her corrected answer which was the same that I had previously stated. Also, Dr. Harris was examining me at length which was painful and I did not know what she was doing. I wish she would have informed me. Another suggestion is that when a patient is having a miscarriage and is very emotional, there should be a private room she could wait it. I was sitting in the waiting rooms hysterical with all of these pregnant woman, which wasn’t good for me or them. Lastly, I have been in so much pain over the weekend with this miscarriage and have no pain medication.
Martine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Slade shows genuine concern at my visit. I was a little anxious, she made sure to communicate with me during my exam. She was thorough and left no questions unanswered. The medical assistants also were great and professional.
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
I have been coming here and seeing Dr. Martin for 33 years. He has taken very good care of me. I feel very comfortable talking with him about anything. His nurse is amazing as well. I highly recommend him and SCWHC!
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
The entire staff is pleasant and Dr. Bonser makes you feel like a friend. Exam was quick and professional.
Chiquita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
My experience with Dr.Beckford was great.She was very knowledgeable about my question and concern that I had..Will strongly recommend her.