Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

334 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C M S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Wonderful
Jonni F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Not only is the staff efficient, they are concerned for the patient's comfort and they are genuinely kind!
Mallory D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Love Dr. Turner! She’s so informative and very helpful!! The office staff here is very friendly as well!
Brittney A.
Submitted 04/12/19
I must admit I was nervous to start going to a new practice but I am so happy I made the switch. Not only do they move quick but it is so neat, clean, and organized, but everyone is so friendly. The doctors genuinely care and make you feel comfortable.
Kelsey L.
Submitted 04/12/19
I have had a great experience as a first time mother at Southern Crescent Women's Healthcare!
Trista P.
Submitted 04/12/19
I absolutely love Dr.Dyson. she always takes her time with me and genuinely cares about her patients.
Brittanie C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Love coming in. Everyone is so courteous and helpful. Really feels like a family oriented atmosphere.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very pleasant and professional visit. Everyone worked as a team to get me from registration to checkout seamlessly. The MD was superb!!!
Adrienne W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Exceptional care
Vernetta K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Felt comfortable under her care.
Shakira E.
Submitted 04/12/19
Fast and efficient
Debra G.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Slade is gentle yet thorough. She has excellent bedside manners. She patiently answered all of my questions.
Margot H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Killebrew and the entire staff are wonderful. They are helpful, friendly and efficient. Thanks for the care and service you provided to me!
Amanda M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Dyson is great! She takes her time and listens to your concerns. She also answers every question.
Pashonda P.
Submitted 04/12/19
One of the nicest Dr visits I've had in a while. She was very nice and caring.
Falisa J.
Submitted 04/11/19
I think Dr.Shepard is very knowledgeable and attentive. She seems to really care about the small details in her patients lives. For i.e. It never matters how long its been since my last visit she always remembers and asks about things I'm involved in.
Cheriqua T.
Submitted 04/11/19
I always leave here feeling calm and relieved. So glad my mom recommended them.
Amanda L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Love the doctors and staff, please just space the appointments out more. They are scheduled to closely together and always wind up running late. I was 2 hours past my appointment today.
Betty N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Turner is great. The staff was great.
Callie L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Shepard is always so helpful kind and friendly. Thank you!