Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3315 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Britney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Always awesome
Brooke R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Appointment was on time; office staff was awesome! Dr.Killebrew was great!
Breonna L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Nice place friendly staff and doctor but felt very rushed and quick responses not a lot of explaining just in and out.
Alana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Thomas was very professional, nice, and informative.
Sonja D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Slade is great! She is very patient and explains all the medical terms. Makes you feel like a patient and not a number!
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Beckford is very compassionate and understanding with her patient. She is also an excellent surgeon.
Mallorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Bello is always Pleasant when I come in to see him. Don't have to wait to long to be seen.
Adrienne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Killebrew is kind and compassionate. I’ve always been grateful to her for that.
Yvette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Broadney is awesome
Doriann B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Always thorough with kindness.! Thank you
Chiquana N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Killobrew is a great doctor. The wait time is always lo g o matter what time you make an appointment.
Aisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Martin made me feel at peace and comfortable.
Arieanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
I've been going to this OB for over a year now, and it's great! They're fast, the staff get to know you, and all the care you receive feels personalized.
Chantel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Great!
Toqullia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Awesome
Kayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Shepherd is great. Right to the point, always on time to the appointment. Love this practice.
Monica E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Quick fast along with very knowledgeable with my Sent them
Tamlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Dyson is fabulous! Her bedside manner is the best out of any physician I have ever seen. She makes me feel so comfortable every time I am seen and helped me through 2 pregnancies. I highly recommend her. The MA, Cynthia, is always so sweet and provides excellent care when in the office.
Monique K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
She’s excellent and very patient with my millions of questions and concerns
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
She’s a great doctor!!!!