Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4728 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4728 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammarial P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Great
Vanessa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Amazing customer service experience
Stacy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Kellibtew is always thorough, caring and knowledgeable.
Heavenly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Turner is absolutely great! Makes me feel so at ease. Been coming to this practice over 12 years and I'm so happy to have met her.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I just love Dr. Martin! He is easy to converse with! Also, has a heart for his patients!
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Shepard is the best. She takes her time and evaluates everything issue that you are having. She is very informative and knows her info.
Harley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Best doctor I’ve ever seen!
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Beckford is knowledgeable, pleasant, and efficient - a professional in every aspect. She welcomes questions and engages in unhurried dialogue on issues of importance to her patients.
Glenys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Great
Chelsea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Office was very clean and I felt comfortable. I came with a certain birth control in mind and was very happy that it was prescribed when asked. Staff was very friendly as well.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent care from Dr. Turner as usual.
Tiffany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very patient with all of my questions.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very comfortable! Wonderful woman!
Doretha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very efficient, didn’t have to wait long. Explained everything to my satisfaction
Whitney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Every appointment was amazing. Pam Puett delivered my son and was such a God send.
Nette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
My nurse and doctor was very kind and caring
Nichole F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Appt was very late, but always good care.
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr.Slate is a very professional gym. Very caring. And a great person of knowledge.
Tiara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Snwazna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Very kind, professional and thorough.