Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

3117 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3117 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla A.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Shepard is the best!!!! She is very thorough and gives the best care! Because of her best judgement she saved my now almost 2 year old life! If she did not make the decisions that she did I would have had to experience a tragedy! She has delivered my 6 year old my 1 year old and I have one coming in August! If I can't have her I refuse to have another doctor! I owe her my life!!!! Everytime I go to my appointments it's like going to see my family! Everyone takes such great care of me! I am truly blessed to call them my second family!
Sabryna S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Broadney is wonderful as always, continues to make me feel comfortable and confident. Always willing to educate me and listen to my concerns and needs.
Amanda L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Doctor Dyson is very attentive && patient! I love seeing her
Teresa S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Turner is very kind and answers all your questions. She has been very helpful in working with my insurance to get the best coverage for medications.
Kristina R.
Submitted 05/31/19
My experience was great, it was a very welcoming doctors visit, efficient and fast, everything was done with care and concern and any questions I had were addressed. The doctor and the nurses were very professional and friendly.
Annmarie F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Was good
Tereon M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Took TIME out.to explain and listen to all my needs and concerns
Adrianna J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Although there was a long wait time. Dr. Thomas was very informative and I had a great first impression. And everything was taken care of effectively
Latonia J.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was very pleased with my visit
Julie G.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love everyone there!!
Taknosha P.
Submitted 05/30/19
The experience was great. All of the staff is nice, patient and takes their time with anything you want to know about.
Samantha B.
Submitted 05/30/19
From the front office to check out I had a very stress free experience. The staff is kind and knowledgeable, the wait time was minimal, and Dr. Broadney was attentive and caring. I would reccomend this practice to friends and family.
Jessica A.
Submitted 05/29/19
I love the office and staff! Especially Dr. Shepard and her nurses. I will always recommend them
Maria L.
Submitted 05/29/19
The doctor was very friendly and informative but the wait was ridiculous.
Monica H.
Submitted 05/24/19
I hadn't been to the doctor in a while and it was something I needed to do to get my health in order. The staff was so friendly and professional, I would totally recommend them.
Betty J.
Submitted 05/24/19
Wonderful experience. Doctor Beckford is so concerned and caring. She is patient and wants to make sure all your questions are answered thanks.I highly recommend her.
Raven O.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr.Broadney answered all of my concerns and helped me find a solution to my problem. She’s very caring.
Elena S.
Submitted 05/22/19
This is the first time I’m actually seen by a male OB/GYN Doctor, but so far, he’s very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. I felt in good hands.
Minnie M.
Submitted 05/22/19
I was treated well the Dr was very professional
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/22/19
He explained things well to me hes trying to avoid surgery is possible