Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4728 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4728 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Turner is an exceptional provider.
Victoria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
She was very thorough and helpful
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent!!! Wow is all I can say! Praising God for her!!!
Aghabiomo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
At each appointment Dr Bello demonstrates kindness and understanding, he addresses my concerns and very easy to talk to.
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
I love Dr Turner! She is very compassionate about her job. She is very knowledgeable and is a patient advocate. She goes above and beyond to ensure that her patients needs are met and there’s quick and timely resolutions to their problems. She is highly recommended by me.
Yolanda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very fast and polite. Everyone made me feel really comfortable.
Marian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
The staff is always very friendly. The wait was a little long, but they were very apologetic and acknowledged it. Dr. Turner was very thorough and caring. Great establishment.
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Doctor Kilibrew was great as always. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. Wait time was short also.
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Killebrew is a kind and compassionate doctor, I love her dearly ! She is professional, trustworthy and respectful.
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great!
Melissia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Bonser is professional, warm spirited, and extremely knowledgeable. I had a great experience from the time I walked in for my appointment until I left. I highly recommend scheduling an appointment.
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Martin is so down to earth & easy to talk to! Excellent dr!
Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a 5 star experience with such caring doctors and staff.
Laquetta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Broadney’s bedside manner is excellent! She really takes the time to truly listen to her patients before offering recommendations.
Mashonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Best dr.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a pleasant experience. The staff was kind and caring.
Clara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Martin always takes the best care of me.
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Southern crescent is full of wonderful doctors and midwives and Dr. Thomas is no exception. She is awesome, easy to talk to, quick, thorough & friendly. Highly reccomend Southern Crescent & Dr. Thomas
Shankireya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Today I see. Dr. Bonser for my first baby ultrasound and she was an amazing doctor and the staff was even amazing. Thank you all for a wonderful experience.
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very Satisfied with my Doctor and the nurses also the receptionist