Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3315 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Long wait I had 1045 appt. It took over one and half hours for checkup.
Colleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Very professional and caring.
Jourline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
I was treated with excellent service and advice. I felt very welcome!
Nya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Love
Jasmine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Doctor was thorough, nice, straightforward and honest.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Very personable. Always smiling. That helps when you are there. Last but not lease very professional!
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
She’s simply the BEST
Cherese M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Bello was amazing! I was late but he still got me in for starters. I can’t stop talking about how he took his time with me and actually listened to me. I felt like he cared about what I was going through and I was just another patient he needed to get in and get out. I am grateful and I look forward to having him provide my continued care.
Kendra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Informative visit
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
very good
Rosie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Everything was perfect!
Starlia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Killebrew addressed all my concerns and ask questions regarding my complaints, then made a diagnosis. She has no problem referring you out if she can’t address your concerns
Zuzy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Nice doctor
Sonja D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Slade is very attentive & patient.
Lillian U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Broadney is one of the best Gyn Drs I have ever seen. I highly recommend her.
Tonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
She had great bedside manner! I felt so confortable with her and it was my first time meeting her. LOVE HER!
Tiesha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Made me feel comfortable
Lily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Turner was so kind and answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin's for over 30 years. He delivered my son and has handled various needed surgeries over the years. He ensures he has answered all my questions and concerns. I have recommended him/your office to others over the years.
Melinda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I always have a great experience at Southern Crescent’s Women health care. The wait was longer then expected. But Dr. Killebrew always makes the visit worthwhile.