Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3315 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
It was cool
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
Wonderful physician!
Rozalinn H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
I waited over an hour to see Dr Slade.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
My visit with Dr. Turner was great! She was kind knowledgeable, sympathetic and she asked poignant questions. I have to deal with a very depressing chronic condition and just speaking with Dr. Turner made me feel so much better. Thanks Dr. Turner!
Valencia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
She explained everything thoroughly to me! I was very pleased
India D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
She’s very thorough and extremely attentive to the issue at hand.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Slad and her staff were very professional and very pleasant. From Bailey at the reception desk and Dezzy taking and entering my vitals through Dr Slade performing my examination the experience was an A.
Salecia A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
My experience with Dr. Bonser is always good. She takes her time to answer my questions and she is very thorough.
Jasmine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Thomas is great and very informational.
Edna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
She was recommended by a coworker and I am happy I chose her to do my surgery.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr.Turner and her staff are amazing!
Denise T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Good
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Dyson is a wonderful doctor who truly cares for her patients!
Isis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Bello is amazing, patient and always answer any questions I have and makes me feel comfortable and heard. I wish he wasn’t so busy.
Isis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Very good service. Always listen to concerns and answer all questions without rushing me out.
Brandi W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
I really like Dr. Bello. He is probably the most personable doctor I have but, once he gets behind it's over. I wish they would book the appointments in longer increments. That would give him more time to spend with his patients and not encroach on other appointments.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Dyson and her staff are always helpful and very nice. I've been seeing her for many years and she always shows concern and care on a personal level.
Leslie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
I have been seeing Dr. Slade for over 5 years and I have always been satisfied with the care and sensitivity she takes with me. I’m not just a patient, I’m a person who is cared for.
Nina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Beckford is amazing! She listens and takes her time.
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
She is very nice doctor , and I like her very much.