Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

334 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
Submitted 04/29/19
I have to say my first experience with Dr Slate was very nice. She made me feel very comfortable, I would recommend her to anyone that need a obgyn.
Deanna M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great listener. Good
Britny S.
Submitted 04/29/19
I love the office! Very quick and Professional
Venus G.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Bella made me feel like my questions were all important. He allowed me to wait for my husband and daughter to get there. He made all of us feel comfortable while examining me and was very reassuring that all was well. He made sure I was able to sleep with some sense of peace.
Paula M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great
Star W.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Broad net was very personable. I really enjoyed talking with her.
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/27/19
I was very impressed with how everyone seemed to truly care about my well being.
Alexandria G.
Submitted 04/27/19
Always very informative and professional!
Crystal P.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very fast service
Brandy B.
Submitted 04/27/19
I love Dr. Slade!!!! Best OBGYN. There's not enough space on this page;for all of the compliments!!!!
Tysaija G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great
Megan S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Always good experience with each doctor I see! Everyone is very efficient and friendly.
Hannah C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Shepard is a great doctor, we love her.
Ginette B.
Submitted 04/24/19
It is absolutely perfect no complaint well done for Dr : Benita?
Ebone T.
Submitted 04/24/19
She very nice and listen to all my concerns
Naudia A.
Submitted 04/24/19
My visit was great! Everyone who works in the office is very pleasant! Dr.Bello was very kind and answered all questions that I had .
Carolyn R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Dyson & Staff were very personable and efficient. Wait time was appropriate.
Allison H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Love Dr Dyson. She is so friendly and professional. She takes great care of her patients and explains things in easy to understand ways. She’s great!
Dianna M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Dyson takes fantastic care of me as does the other staff.
Nicole B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Turner is an amazing physician! She helped me with my fertility issues with my first child, performed a smooth delivery with my second child, and is currently seeing me with my third pregnancy. She is very knowledgeable and confident in her practice. This puts me at ease, and I fully trust her with my care.