Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

334 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Bonser was great at reviewing my medical history and explaining all procedures. For a 1st time visit, I felt very comfortable .
Da-rain C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everyone was nice, and very informal. I felt very comfortable.
Audrey P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very nice staff and pleasant office
Brenda A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very satisfied with the visit.answered all my questions briefly.
Gillian B.
Submitted 05/01/19
One of the best doctors i have seen so far!
Latonya L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Bello is the best!!! He is compassionate understanding and caring. It was truly an honor to have him as my doctor.
Artrise B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Broadney is awesome very informative and very nice to talk to I’m glad I chose her as my Doctor.
Tiffiney B.
Submitted 05/01/19
The staff was very polite and the Doctor was great!!
Krashunda P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr.Thomas Is The Greatest!!!! In and Out in No Time!!!
Jill W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Beckford has always been kind and attentive. I love seeing her!
Angela H.
Submitted 04/30/19
The staff were very professional.The environment was clean and organized.There was little or no wait time to be seen.
Joann J.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everyone was pleasant, professional and polite. They were also very knowledgeable and quick with the tests & answers regarding the service that I received.
Kelly C.
Submitted 04/30/19
answered all my questions
Jennifer G.
Submitted 04/30/19
I always feel like I get the best care I could possibly get from SCWH. Dr. Shepard is the best there is!
La Treena M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Always a pleasure to have a great doctor that’s informative and have a personality as well.
LaTonya W.
Submitted 04/30/19
It was excellent.
Lanieza F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent customer services. Dr.Bello is best along with his amazing staff!!!!!!!!
Cameron B.
Submitted 04/30/19
I love Dr. Shepard! She is excellent and has really made me feel comfortable throughout my pregnancy ! Especially this being my first
Hannah H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience, very reassuring
Iyana P.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was nice and very helpful!!