Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4728 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4728 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shalon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Killebrew is nothing short of amazing. I always have a great visit with her and Dr. Bonser. Dr. Killebrew is extremely professional, relatable and very genial. She is able to effectively communicate what is going on with your body and explain next steps of care if needed. In addition to her compassion, she gives off great vibes in the office. Nurse Cindy works closely with Dr. Killebrew and surprise, surprise, she just the same. Cindy is amazing just like Dr. Killebrew. Cindy is thoughtful and benevolent. Southern Crescent should be the first stop for women who are looking for excellent care and customer service.
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Bonser was very pleasant and made me feel welcomed. She made sure all of my concerns were addressed.
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
He took his time and explained everything. I did not get a sense of being rushed. He listened and explained everything and made sure as I was leaving, he asked is there anything else I wanted to know or ask? I left feeling hopeful. Highly recommended.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Very pleasant staff. They make you fill like family.
Mandi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Incredible bed side manor and remarkable listener.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Turner is very professional, takes her time, and answers all questions. I highly recommend her.
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Heather was attentive and comforting. She truly took the time to hear my concerns and come up with a plan of action.
Stanitria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Always professional and informative
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Kilebrewis wonderful. She spent time asking questions.
Shandrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
She was good
Krishina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
The entire office is very professional. Dr. Dyson was prompt, provided a clean space and made sure I felt welcomed while listening to my concerns.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr.Martin and his staff were very professional and friendly. Appointment ran smoothly and on time.
Thuy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very pleasure
Joanna C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
I was satisfied with the examination portion of my visit. I was disappointed that I was put in a very small waiting room with about 8 other people. I ended up standing in the hall. There should have been 4-5 people maximum due to covid restrictions.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
No wait time. Great staff and still think Dr Killibrew is the best ever. Thank you all
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
My visit with Dr. Thomas was very pleasant and informative. All of my concerns were addressed adequately and with patience. I would choose her again
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Beckford and her team are wonderful! The professionalism and compassion I experience each time is impressive. The practice is well ran. Kudos to all involved.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Killer's is knowledgeable and personable. Great experience on my first visit.
Sylvia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
She was great and very personable. Everything was well explained and she always asked if I had any questions or concerns.
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Shepherd listened to my concerns and addressed them. Made me feel more at ease.