Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

334 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcel C.
Submitted 05/08/19
The staff were friendly and helpful. Dr Killebrew was fantastic! She took her time and answered ALL my questions very thoroughly.
Nyla L.
Submitted 05/07/19
N/A
Limei Z.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Shepard is a great care giver. She is very thoughtful, kind and professional!
Donna S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Killabrew and her staff always provide great service!
Annalee M.
Submitted 05/06/19
My experience what's the excellent the answer my question and everything went well
Geavonya W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Broadney is very caring with a great sense of humor
Demetria H.
Submitted 05/06/19
My experience was wonderful
Dion C.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent visit with Doctor Bello today...
Kara V.
Submitted 05/06/19
She is so attentive and really takes the time to listen to her patients. I never feel rushed or like I’m taking up her time. She and her nurses make me feel like I matter. Love her!!
Roseanna S.
Submitted 05/06/19
She is an awesome Doctor and wonderful person
Marie G.
Submitted 05/04/19
It was fast and Professional. Great Team.
Doriann B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Killebrew is very personable, attentive and actually listens to her patients. She shares treatment options and is very thorough as well. Many team members are also kind and helpful.
Connie B.
Submitted 05/03/19
I really like Doctor , Heather Turner Her& her staff treat you like a person instead of a patient! I
Michelle J.
Submitted 05/03/19
I love Dr. Slade's bedside manner. She is a great doctor. She has been my Gyn for several years. She is the best!
Memorie N.
Submitted 05/03/19
They got me back quickly and my appointment was completed in a timely manner! Everyone is always so nice there too!
Mariah C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Absolutely great !
Ohthai D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everyone aas pleasant and Prompt.
Lida S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Good one, Dr Killebrow always give me the time to ask my questions, she is very professional.
Brandie G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very satisfied
Breshai W.
Submitted 05/02/19
She was wonderful. The particular care I needed she knew exactly what to do! I would most definitely recommend anyone to her!