Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4612 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4612 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Shepard is a great listener, very thorough and doesn’t just write a prescription. She listens and suggests natural, alternative medicines in combination with other practices to try first. The staff as a whole is always friendly and helpful.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I always feel that Dr. Turner listens to what I have to say. I have great confidence in her knowledge and abilities.
Leigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Doctor Beckford is very kind, detailed and caring.
Jenee Camiel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Thomas was easy to talk to and didn’t rush through my appointment.
Angel C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
It was on time
Carla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is always friendly and nice. Very clean offices! Dr. Martin is the best!! ♥️
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent
Ania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very professional and the staff makes sure all of my questions or concerns are answered! Love this place
Jeanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I always get good care without a long wait.
Kayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I love that Dr.Bello care about your feel being!! he is awesome!!!!
Penny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Martin is knowledgeable, experienced, and professional. He always makes me feel comfortable and answers my questions with great recommendations and advisement.
Betina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Bonser is great
Sophiea V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone is very professional and easy to communicate with. Definitely worth coming here!
Davictoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
It was a great experience. Staffs friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Killebrew was very attentive and helpful with my gyn issues.
Michelle M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Check I. Was quick and efficient and the nurses and doctor were nice and informative about the information given.
Siren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Very friendly and efficient.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
The entire staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Killibrew is through and takes her time to get to know you.
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Excelente
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Bello is very thorough and always ask if I have any questions are concerns after my visit.