Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

2759 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2759 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Caring and personal Always enjoy my visit
Shereka B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Shepard is AMAZING and truly cares about what she does. She will go above and beyond to make sure her patients are cared for the proper way.
Nadine F.
Submitted 08/09/19
All questions were answered in a professional way.
Darrial B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Wait time was longer than expected, but very nice doctor and staff.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 08/09/19
She’s very efficient.
Dakarayi N.
Submitted 08/09/19
Thank you for handling our visit with care. I appreciate your sensitivity to unexpected news and ability to make the next steps comfortable.
Latricia W.
Submitted 08/09/19
I had been misinformed and uninformed about necessary procedures by Stockbridge's sister establishment in Fayetteville. Dr. Broadney not only apologized and assumed responsibility for the ball being dropped, she also made my visit very personable and comfortable and went out of her way to right the wrong that had occurred and she did it with a smile!!
Erin M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Shepard has time to listen to me and go over all options.
Gloria M.
Submitted 08/08/19
I was very satisfied with my visit
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 08/08/19
I was satisfied with the doctor evaluation, however, I was not satisfied with waiting 1 1/2 hrs waiting to see the doctor
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Answered all my questions and gave very helpful explanations and suggestions.
Jewel D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Quick and to the point
Patrice J.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Bonser was very informative and polite. She's very honest and straight forward. I would recommend Dr. Bonser to anyone.
Olivia R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Killebrew was amazing! Really great experience:)
Alice S.
Submitted 08/07/19
My regular Dr retired so I was placed with another Dr.Dr.Thomas is great.Seems to very caring and compassionate. I really like her a lot.
Courtney N.
Submitted 08/07/19
This was my first visit the entire office staff was extremely nice and the doctor really sat down and listened to me.
Cindy N.
Submitted 08/07/19
Office staff were very nice and made me feel welcome. Dr Beckford was very professional and explained things and answered my questions.
Karina A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very good ,very kind
Shanicia F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Bonser was very polite and informative. I enjoyed my visit with her!
Lashawndra R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Slade was great! I was skeptical about seeing a different physician, as I've only been seen by Dr. Broadney, but she was very personable and thorough. She talks fast (lol) but she made sure everything was clear and understand during my visit. There was a delay in the lab, but the lab tech was nice, and kept me occupied while waiting.