Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4728 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4728 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rochelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I absolutely adore Dr. Broadney. She takes the time to really listen to any concerns you may have and genuinely cares about her patients. I recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Maranatha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Literally was able to get in and get out !! Usually I have to wait 30-60 mins before the Doctor even enters the room but no not here , she entered the room 6 mins after I entered the room.
Shandrika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Slade and staff was very quick and answered all my questions.
Tika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I love my doctor bedside manner she listens and explains my concerns. ( Dr. Bonser)
Darla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Broadney, is awesome, thorough, explains things to your understanding, and cares. She's great
Yvette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Broadney is amazing I look forward to see every year I know many women can't say that but Dr. Broadney is more like a girlfriend. Please don't get me wrong she is very professional as well as through.
Jeanine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I am recommending Dr Slade to everyone I know. Dr Slade is excellent, she explains everything in terms that you understands, she is patient and walk you through every step she is doing. She is easy to talk to and answered every question I had. Her attitude and personality makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I feel blessed to have Dr Slade on my medical team.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great doctor! She spends time with you and is very informative.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone was professional, friendly and courteous. They listened to my concerns regarding my health and provided great service.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone was professional, friendly and courteous. They listened to my concerns regarding my health and provided great service.
Fanny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Muy amables y sobretodo hablan español
Morgan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Everything was explained well, and I was made to feel as comfortable as possible! Loved all the staff!
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
It was the best. The concern and time devoted to the exam is detailed and all questions are answered
Maureen I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Enjoyed my visit. Long wait time though
Atiya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Always amazing!!!
January M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and the wait time wasn’t long.
Jamiya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very thorough and kind!
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Slade was very informative and took extra time to go over my test results. She gave me several different options. She was very patient with me as I was not having a good day. I felt much better after talking with her.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I've been seeing Dr Killebrew for over 20 years. Love her and the staff.