Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3315 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Very attentive and knowledgeable
Robina G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Kilebrew, was empathetic, efficient, but thorough! She listened to my concerns with, a unbiased and non judgmental ear, and started me on my path to wellness! Thank you!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Turner. She does a great job of being equal parts personable and professional. I never have to hesitate when bringing up health issues to her, and in turn she never pressures me to take any routes or procedures unless they're truly necessary. I can honestly say I look forward to seeing Dr. Turner when I go in for my visits.
Tiesha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Will highly recommend made me feel very comfortable.
Larkie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Always satisfied w/ Dr. K
Carmen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Very Professional and Friendly Staff. Dr Killebrew is Awesome!!!
Quandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
It was my first time seeing Dr. Killebrew. I found her to be professional, friendly and caring. She is highly recommended on local Facebook pages and after meeting with her I can see way.
Elsa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Everything is great
Shandrell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
To they doctor and the nurses and checking in at front desk and checking out they all were very kind and helpful blessing to y’all
Darlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
I love Dr. Slade she cares and takes time to listen. The best OB in my eyes!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
She was quick, professional, and even took me same day.
Audrey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Everyone and everything was great!
Shameka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
I really enjoyed my visit & the fact that all my questions was answer!!! Can’t wait til my next dr visit
Megan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Great, caring staff! Love them all!
Winnie Anita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Very personal and enjoy to talk to than just exam and out.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was polite and professional and all my questions were answered.
Shanee E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
It was great ! It didn’t feel rushed, the nurse and Dr. Dyson were great with explaining everything and making sure all my questions were answered !!
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Dyson is always such a pleasure to see. She is so upbeat and professional. She truly cares about her patients and their health.
Dykie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
This office is always professional gets you in an out. Dr. Bonser is the best she always explains what she is doing and why.