Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4728 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4728 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seymara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Broadney is an excellent doctor. I have been seeing her for years. She always has a pleasant disposition and always takes the time to explain and make suggestions based on my health needs and concerns.
Silvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Since day one this office has been very understanding and always on top of my pregnancy. If I decide to have another baby most definitely will come back to this location. Thank you Dr. for your care and amazing bedside manners. Thank you for always taking your time to explain everything and waiting on me to translate to my husband. Thank you for allowing him to come to my visits during this covid times.
Chikita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Thanks
Amanda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Dyson is amazing!!
Hope A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
All of the staff was friendly from the time I checked in until the end. Dr. Susan is amazing, she examined me 2 years ago when I was pregnant and still remembers. I thank that speaks volumes! Definitely would recommend this location!
Bridgette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Dyson is very friendly and knowledgeable. Her professionalism is unmatched, definitely would recommend her to everyone.
LouAnne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Personable and professional… a great combination
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Dyson is the best! She makes every experience easy and makes you feel so at home! Highly recommend.
Erin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Great!
Celsey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Great
Myonna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Perfect place for ANY woman to get checked out by one of the most pleasant and astute doctor I know which is Dr. Broadney. :)
Shantrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Slade was great. I only had a issue with the lady that administrator my injection incorrectly. If she didn’t know how to administer the medication, just get help. I haven’t had any issues with this office until today.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Everyone so friendly!!! Easy in and out! Love going!!!
Angelica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very pleasant very nice staff
Penny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Shepard is great. She is always willing to listen to how I am feeling and to address any concerns or questions I have.
Christiane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I am a patient since my pregnancy back on February 2018, I have come back to my annual check up and he and his staff are really nice! I really recommend use them if you want the best care
Cleo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
Kalynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I have had 3 different doctors since I started going here 3 years ago. Dr Turner was by far the nicest I have had because the last doctor I had me leaving feeling very insecure about myself. Dr. Turner was very sweet and made me feel comfortable talking to her.