Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4728 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4728 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Compassionate caring doctor!
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great experience!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I am so grateful for Dr. Beckford for taking me on as one of her patients. She is very caring and listened to all of my concerns. She has done an excellent job in the short time I have been visiting her office taking care of my needs. I am throughly impressed with her services.
Martha K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Thomas is very pleasant, professional, and kind. She helps you to feel at ease. She answered all my questions. The only reason for my 4 star rating is the 45-minute wait past appointment time before she entered the exam room.
Leigh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Beckford is a great doctor. She is very caring.
Kristi A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Never any issues. Staff is always pleasant.
Latonya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Awesome I’ve been going here for all of my pregnancies and they are the best . Awesome personality and very helpful through my pregnancy journey
Equa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Slade is the best! Very gentle and informative with women's care
Keanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Wonderful bedside manner
Jheanelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Slade and the office staff were wonderful! She addressed all of my questions/concerns and was very friendly. It was a wonderful visit!
Shamira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Great experience!
Tiffany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great!!!
Carrie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very helpful
Chrishunda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
She's amazing
Mayra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone is friendly and the doctor Edwin Bello is very professional.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Dyson, is a wonderful lady and doctor. She is always there to help you out.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Arrived for my appointment and was seen promptly. Very little waiting time. Always professional service, I have been coming to this office for over 10 years always treated respectfully. I would recommend if your looking for a good Doctor then Dr Shepard would be a smart choice.
John-tia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very nice and shows she truly cares.
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Shepard is a great obgyn
Krystle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Dyson is so compassionate and understanding. She truly listens to your concerns and helps accommodate to make your experience as stress free as possible. She is a blessing of a doctor.