Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3315 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shavonne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Thank you Dr. Slade for helping me with my current ongoing issues and I do see improvements with my past treatment plan. I appreciate your honesty that more time is needed to see more improvements. Blessings and stay safe.
Tyah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
She’s amazing with so much information to help you with your needs
Tammi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I love Dr. Turner. She is caring and so very knowledgeable. I cannot say enough good things about her.
Brittney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Loved her !! She was very Patient With me and all my concerns and questions I didn’t feel rushed ! Quality Doctor ! Thanks Slade!
Bianca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Bonser was very kind & listened attentively to my concerns. I'm very thankful for her time with me.
Christy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Explained everything well. Really understanding and patient
Alice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Kellibrew was wonderful! I felt very comfortable with her.
Kalysia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Excellent!
Lorma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Great Doctor
Shelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
I was very satisfied...
Aaliyah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Martin was very personable and made me feel very comfortable even though I've never had a male gynecologist. I felt like I was properly cared for and tended to.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Great doctor
Jacinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Very thorough, great bedside manner. Appreciate and love my OBGYN
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Turner consistently exceeds my expectations. She is kind , caring and has the best bed side manner. She cares about the “whole” patient and I never feel rushed .
Melissa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Great visit. A lot of waiting, but I guess that is to be expected. Being given an appropriate expectation of the time the appt will take would be most helpful.
Christelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
I had a very pleasant experience. Dr. Spade was great as well as the nurses and other staff!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
I have gone to Dr. Martin for over 20 year, kindest person in the world - has a great bedside manner. Love Stephanie too!!
Frankia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
The staff is always friendly and very welcoming!
Hillary I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Slade. As a mother of 5 children I’ve seen my fair share of OB-GYNs. Out of all of my previous MDs, Dr. Slade is my all-time favorite! She is a uniquely kind, extremely knowledgeable and experienced professional. I wouldn’t trade her for the world!
Stephanie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Doctor was wonderful. Her bedside manner made up for my 45 Minute wait past my appointment time.