Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

806 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

W J.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent, very personable and a excellent listener, her spirit is warm and extremely friendly, no matter what your going through she makes you feel like your talking to your best friend.
Kelly T.
Submitted 10/22/19
I absolutely love Dr. Turner. She is very attentive and takes the time to listen to anything that I need to discuss with her. She offers up multiple suggestions to a problem and works with you on what the best course of action should be.
Catherine P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent
Kristine H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Slade was very attentive and answered all my questions and concerns, I will definitely see her again!
Leeanna C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great service!!!
Karen A.
Submitted 10/21/19
A great doctor who seems to genuinely care about her patients.
Karen A.
Submitted 10/21/19
I had a few questions concerning a procedure that I had several weeks ago. Instead of putting me off they scheduled an appointment to bring me in and answer my questions. She listened and seemed concerned.
Nicole F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Killebrew took her time to talk with me about my healthcare. Very personable!
Tiffany R.
Submitted 10/19/19
She saw me right away to help me with the pain i suffering with
Shaina E.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Broadney and nurse were very friendly. It wasn’t a long wait.
Leigha A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Killebrew has been my GYN doctor for 20 years. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring and has amazing bed-side manner!
Georgette H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Turner couldn't have been nicer or more knowledgeable. She reviewed numerous options and provided me with medication samples so I could try a few before having to spend money on prescriptions. Overall, she was wonderful. She was considerate and gentle, but her personality was very bubbly. I can see why my primary highly recommended her.
Evangeline N.
Submitted 10/17/19
Doctor Turner, was very sweet &caring and very smart...…..
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Explains things well
Keyla B.
Submitted 10/17/19
I love seeing Dr. Broadnet. She always make me feel comfortable at every visit.
Vannessa S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always nice and polite. Very helpful. Funny and pleasant.
Sydney P.
Submitted 10/16/19
So sweet and very helpful
Tashaunda F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always a pleasure experience!
Pamela D.
Submitted 10/16/19
She is very kind and takes her time with me every time I see her
Erica C.
Submitted 10/16/19
I love coming here. My Dr is great and tells me how things really are. I wouldhighly recommend Dr Martin.