Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3877 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3877 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Wonderful care
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
She always treats me as if I'm her only patient.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Wonderful and attentive
Nuria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Wonderful caring doctor.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Genuine and sweet
Rachael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
The staff are very professional and very thorough. As good as you expect and hope for!
Rachel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Dr. Dyson was fantastic. She actively listens to patient concerns and doesn’t dismiss them.
Petesha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Great experience!
Nette' J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
She was very informative and helpful
Carleigh D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Doctor was very slow to come in the room. I waited over an hour.
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Timely, compassionate and problem solving.
Donneisia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very friendly place
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very professional and explained every thing to give me understanding of what was wrong and what needed to be done ..
Rianna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
very nice staff!
Rikayla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I love Dr Thomas & Dr Slade… They’re the BEST!!!!!!!! Always listen to me & my husband (crazy questions) lol. Always provide great feedbacks. Lastly but most importantly, makes feel feel comfortable at every visit.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
In the past its been kind of nerve racking. But my doctor is the best so I will continue to come here . Today was very relaxing and comfortable for me.
Jasmyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Nice, communicative staff. Short wait as well.
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Staff and Dr. Killibrew are so nice . They take the time to explain and answer questions.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Shepherd has been the best obgyn I have had! She was great through my pregnancy and she gives you all the information you need. I recommend her to anyone I know looking for a new doctor. I'm so thankful to have found such a wonderful doctor I trust
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Staff is so friendly! Technician was very informative during my bone density scan. Dr. Killebrew is my doctor and always takes plenty of time for me during my visits.