Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

217 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Love the doctors and staff, please just space the appointments out more. They are scheduled to closely together and always wind up running late. I was 2 hours past my appointment today.
Betty N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Turner is great. The staff was great.
Callie L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Shepard is always so helpful kind and friendly. Thank you!
Lindsay W.
Submitted 04/11/19
The team at Southern Crescent is the best, I highly recommend them!
Antrice P.
Submitted 04/11/19
The doctors and staff are really nice and friendly. I always have a good experience.
Debrecia E.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Martin and staff provided excellent service. I'd recommend Southern Crescent to everyone! I'm am thankful !
Ramona H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Awesome facility, great doctors and nurses. They are very thorough, and kind.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/11/19
I was so pleased with Dr. Shepard and the entire staff. Susan who did my ultrasound was very efficient and explained the process in detail very well just like Dr. Shepard! Very pleased with my first visit and plan to continue using this group of professionals!
Shondra G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Slade and her staff are very warm and approachable. I appreciate all that they have done in my care
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Staff is polite and caring. Always good to see killebrew! Still best place for women’s care
Teana D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very professional and sweet loved her customer service.
Linda I.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Killebrew and her staff are very friendly. She explains everything very well taking all of your apprehensions into consideration.
Brittany S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Slade is very patient, kind, and thorough with her explanations.
Kristy W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Doctor was fabulous. Wait times not so much it was two hours after my appointment time until I saw the doctor.
Tonya E.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Dyson cares for her patients & listen very thoroughly to her patients. She’s knowledgeable & the best OBGYN that I’ve had!!!
Shaquanna G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Thomas was great. I went to the wrong location for my appointment but she still made time for me and I truly appreciate that. Prego brain :)
Kayla W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very nice and patient with me