Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3315 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Great attitude and care
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Wonderful physician and team. Made me feel comfortable from start to end. Listened to my concerns and came up with a plan.
Darlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
This office is a model of efficiency and kindness. Dr. Martin is wonderful; always caring and friendly and he always takes the time to listen to my needs.
Felecia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
She is dedicated to her patients and personable.
Luvette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Dyson is the best!
Shelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Excellent visit. She was very attentive as usual.
Whitney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Shepard is simply AMAZING! I really appreciate how she cares about you, and your well being!
Janirsa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Very nice and made me extremely comfortable.
Rekelia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
She is very patient and listen to what I want.
Tina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Killebrew is the sweetest Dr. She spends time listening to your concerns and explains everything so you can understand. Highly recommended!
Kaylee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
She’s awesome! Always so friendly.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
I have been going to Dr. Martin since 1987. He delivered my daughter, performed my hysterectomy and now he's taking care of me in my menopause years. The overall office experience is very efficient. I love Dr. Martin and his staff! Always friendly and accommodating.
Priscilla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Excellent customer service and efficient in every aspect.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Killebrew was very professional and attentive to everything that I discussed with her. I am glad she accepted me as a new patient.
Clarissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Are professional very professional
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Answered all my questions
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Today was my first appointment with Dr. Antoine as I usually see Dr. Turner. Dr. Turner wasn't available today and because it was a short appointment I agreed to see another doctor. Although it was a short visit Dr. Antoine was amazing. She took the time to answer my questions and even though I'm not a regular patient of her's she made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. Thank you so much, Dr. Antoine for your help today. I appreciate it more than you know.
Dorothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Very helpful and professional.
Tysene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr.Broadney is wonderful! She has a very positive disposition and great bedside manners! These things alone, are rare in today's medical community. She is a breath of fresh air.
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
There was practically no wait time, and everyone was pleasant and helpful.