Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3315 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3315 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
I have a 27 year history with SCWC but this was my first visit with Dr. Bello. He was very thorough and personable. He answered all of my questions and addressed my medical concerns. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Tracey Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
I absolutely love this office! I have my second child through this office and it was the most pleasant experience. Every doctor/ Midwife I saw gave the best care and were so sweet! I’m actually back with them for my third child! I highly recommend them if you are looking.
Leah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr Slade is attentive and caring. I didn’t have any major issues nor was she with me for long but her presence is different than many other drs I have seen. SC has some of the best but Dr Slade is among the top.
Deraner J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Everyone was very nice
Geralisse L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Good experience.
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Slade is by far the best! I have had nothing but a great experience. From having a hysterectomy during the pandemic, she made it the most comfortable and relaxing for me and my family. My surgery was a success and painless. I wouldn’t trade Dr. Slade for no other dr. She gives you The best service. Thanks Dr. Slade!!!
Regina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Broadney is always professional, pleasant and informative. Love her!
Lillian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Broadney’s bedside manner is kind and gentle. She listens and answers any and all questions with sincerity. The nurses are just as wonderful!
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Killebrew is an awesome doctor! She is extremely knowledgeable in her field. She has a warm and caring bedside manner. Dr. Killebrew listens to my concerns, helping me know that I am being heard. I trust her recommendations completely! When I am in her office, she sees and treats me as a whole person of value and worth. I literally trust her with my life!
Nakia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Turner is a great physician. She listened to my concerns and was fast to action when she discovered a problem.
Kameron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Broadney is excellent!!!
Chibria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Broadney was very personable. She took the time to engage in conversation. I did not feel as though she was rushing her time with me at all. She was knowledgeable about medical topics that were discussed. I throughly enjoyed my visit with her!!
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Beckford is very, very good at making me feel she understands my issues. I feel very confident in her care.
Lacriessia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent, very professional doctor & Staff!
Erika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Muy bien gracias
Erin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Turner connects with my daughter who is Down Syndrome and helps her to be comfortable during the visit.
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Bonser recommended I go to the hospital (Prenatal visit) and I didn’t understand it or originally agree with her recommendation. I’m so glad she listened to her gut because without her my baby would’ve been in danger with an unforeseen complication. So grateful for her.
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Broadney is a very compassionate & thorough doctor. I really like her.
Jessica W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
My check in was seamless and quick .
Dianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
I had such an amazing experience! Everyone was very sweet and well attentive. Definitely glad I chose this establishment.