Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
3506 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3506 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Broadney asked questions regarding my health. Listened to me regarding issues I am having and ordered an ultrasound. Good visit!
Geetha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Thomas is excellent. Very thorough and detailed and makes sure to spend the time with you and know your history. She’s very patient and personable and makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her!
Amira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
She is awesome! Concerned, compassionate, and she takes the time to listen.
Shayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Harris, herself, was great. My only issue was the wait, but I know things happen and we can get behind or backedup so I'm not upset. It's not a thing that happens often.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Very efficiently run and didn’t wait long to see the doctor
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I was very happy with my consultation with Doctor Martin he answered all my questions and was very attentive. The staff was awesome.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Great visit, friendly staff, and very limited wait time!
Janirsa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
She was very nice and very professional.
Monelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Friendly, knowledgeable.
Candice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Naumova was very thorough! She made me comfortable because you could tell by her actions that she was genuinely concerned about my well-being. She was super patient and kind!!
Amber G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr.Broadney was very nice and very helpful with my issues and concern I thought I would be uncomfortable going in there but she made the visit very comfortable!
Melnisha B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Harris is kind and attentive. I appreciate her taking the time to educate & make sure you have a clear understanding.
Emily J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Dyson is so good at her job! I know she honestly cares about me. she spends time with me and doesn’t make me feel rushed. I have total confidence in her!
Juanita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
The best. Understanding
Sarah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Great bedside manner...kind and attentive.
Shondora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Wonderful doctor
Violette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Great experience!
Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I like talking to a Doctor, who I feel is listening to me and who can tell a joke
Sherron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Great experience each visit I love Dr. Bonser she professional friendly and very thorough
Audrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room or the exam room. I felt comfortable with the precautions the staff took regarding Covid.