Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
4728 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4728 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Susan was super nice, fast working, & very informative! Once she got to my room, I was in and out with my questions answered.
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great! Very nice and knowledgeable.
Allison L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very understanding, and takes the time to talk and makes sure all your questions are answered!! Great place
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
She is very personable and takes time talking yo you without rushing her patients in and out. If she has to ever reschedule your appointment I will wait until she is available. Love her
Nyona V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
First visit! Loved Dr.Bonser she was great
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Always a great experience.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
I felt Dr Killebrew took time to get to know me as a new patient before my examination. I did not feel rushed during my appointment. She took time to answer my questions. I loved her humor.
Melina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
I enjoy my trip to the doctors office but the only thing I don’t like is the waiting !
Joann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Always a pleasurable experience.
Camelie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great doctor she listed
Cherise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great doctors and staff.
Francesca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr.Slade was very kind and guided me through the difficult process of miscarriage. She performed a successful D&C with no complications on me.
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Awesome - efficient - and everyone was super nice!
Willie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional and helpful with your needs. Dr. ans
Natashia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Bello was great. Nurse was great as well
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I felt comfortable and everything was done in a timely manner.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Sheppard took the time to explain everything and made me feel so comfortable. The rest of the staff were very sweet and welcoming.
Edna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Each of my staff interactions were professional and personable. I had feelings of trepidation due to my advanced age and the length of time that had passed since my last gynecological exam but they were all alleviated by the more rhan capable associates from check in to check out!