Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1217 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1217 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hillary I.
Submitted 05/04/20
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Slade. As a mother of 5 children I’ve seen my fair share of OB-GYNs. Out of all of my previous MDs, Dr. Slade is my all-time favorite! She is a uniquely kind, extremely knowledgeable and experienced professional. I wouldn’t trade her for the world!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 05/04/20
Doctor was wonderful. Her bedside manner made up for my 45 Minute wait past my appointment time.
Kelsea W.
Submitted 05/04/20
It was my first time seeing her and she was very gentle and informative! She answered all questions I had and made me feel comfortable.
Nia H.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr Slade is very helpful
Brianna P.
Submitted 05/02/20
As a first time patient of Dr. Slade I was exceptionally satisfied!! She was thorough, caring and very sweet. The staff is also friendly, helpful, and understanding. I would highly recommend this office for all of your Obgyn needs!
Felicia P.
Submitted 05/02/20
Because my regular doctor was out of the office until June, I had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Thomas. She put me at ease and validated what I thought the issue could be. She’s cordial and made me feel very comfortable for a first visit!
Beth A.
Submitted 05/01/20
I see why everyone likes Dr Dyson. She is great.
Kathy S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Wow, incredible. I felt like Dr. Benita was really listening to my concerns.
Lindsey V.
Submitted 05/01/20
Great! Very thorough
Suzanne D.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Turner is an incredible example of what this healthcare industry needs- a compassionate, caring and professional individual full of knowledge. I'm forever grateful for her and all the other staff that handles my care!
Gwendlyn A.
Submitted 04/30/20
Amazing Team
Teoria W.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great doctor. Straight forward and very helpful. Highly recommended.
Ashley K.
Submitted 04/29/20
This was my first visit to this clinic, and I was very pleased. did not have to wait long at all to be taken back, or to see the doctor. Dr. Shepard was efficient- but also I felt that I had her attention. She listened to me, understood me, and put a plan in place to help me. I truly appreciate her.
Tara C.
Submitted 04/27/20
I really liked Dr. Antonie. She explained everything very well. And got me started in the right direction for my fertility journey.
Maggie C.
Submitted 04/25/20
Excellent experience. Takes time to address all concerns with great bedside manner! Thank you, Dr. Shepard!
Alexis H.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Killebrew is extremely personable and friendly. She cares about her patients health! I will revisit.
Desiree H.
Submitted 04/24/20
I love her and she’s so attentive. I wish I can only see her when I go.
Genell T.
Submitted 04/24/20
Awesome Doctor.
Jakera C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Antoine is the best! She’s very informative and patient. She doesn’t mind answering all your questions and makes you feel safe and cared for.
Gilda R.
Submitted 04/23/20
As a new patient as soon as I walked in I knew that I made the right provider choice for prenatal care. The office staff was quick, efficient and very friendly. Dr. Slade addressed all my concerns and had a quick action plan for what I am going through. She’s definitely a OB that cares. I’m excited to have this office help me deliver a healthy baby!