Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

419 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Killebrew and her staff were awesome. I had very little wait time and Dr. Killebrew was very attentive and informative.
Katrina B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Turner always takes time to listen to you and answer any questions you may have. You never feel rushed at your appointment and she genuinely cares and is passionate about what she does.
Angela J.
Submitted 06/21/19
Annie B.
Submitted 06/20/19
I consider it a privilege to have Dr. Turner as my physician because she is always nice and comfortable to be around. She also is a comfort to talk to. Annie Burgess
Nakisha B.
Submitted 06/20/19
I was so pleased with Dr.Shepard.She listen to my issues and then she included me in what the next steps was as far as treatment.Thank you so much the best experience I have had in months.
Janekah G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Office staff and doctors are GREAT.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/20/19
On time. Dr. B. listens and not in a hurry.
Laura W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Turner is wonderful!
Emily K.
Submitted 06/19/19
She’s patient, listens to you and is so kind!
Tabatha A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Awesome doctor!
Ashelie T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great experience all the time!!
Mary G.
Submitted 06/19/19
A very professional doctor that cares for her patients
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love Dr Dyson!!! Always a great visit!
Karen E.
Submitted 06/19/19
They were very quick and Dr. Turner is always attentive and helpful.
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/18/19
She took the time to listen to my concerns and I left feeling validated.
Vermisha T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Slade and Dr. Martin very pleasant and knowledgeable. Awesome team!
Shenell W.
Submitted 06/18/19
I love her
Lorraine H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Pleasant, kind and efficient
Artricia W.
Submitted 06/18/19
she really understands my concerns I recommend her
Yvette J.
Submitted 06/18/19
I Love Dr Sheppard , She Had Been My OB For 8 Years Now, We Are More Like Family