Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

806 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 806 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika R.
Submitted 12/15/19
She is an excellent physician. I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends.
Kanesha J.
Submitted 12/14/19
Everything was great
Brittany S.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love SCWHC! I’ve been going here for 7+ years and have had nothing but great experiences. Thank you SCWHC! Dr. Slade is the best!
Brooke R.
Submitted 12/12/19
I always love Dr.Dyson ! She is the absolute best. Always very caring and addresses every one of my concerns! I have always recommend my friends and family to her.
Javonne H.
Submitted 12/12/19
My experience today was great. Dr. Beckford is a wonderful physician who is knowledgeable, caring and very thorough. I love her, she's the best. The staff was great also.
Alexis P.
Submitted 12/12/19
.... ..
Shareka T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always great!
Angie S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Killebrew was great. She listened to my concerns, answered my questions, and was willing to help me get more information. I really appreciate that she did not dismiss my feelings and concerns. I left the office feeling like she was partnering with me as an advocate for my best interest.
Wendy W.
Submitted 12/12/19
I’m a new patient of Dr. Killebrew. She took the time to first meet me, ask pertinent questions and explain next steps of my visit. Her staff were prompt and courteous. I never experienced such and organized visit and to be in and out of a doctor’s visit so quickly. I definitely will add her to my new doctor’s list!
Shawn D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Slade and her staff provided excellent care. Dr Slade took time to talk with me and explain everything and I left knowing all my questions and concerns had been addressed and answered.
Helen W.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was a wonderful visit
Haley J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Turner always goes above and beyond. I would recommend her to anyone looking for someone to deliver their baby as well as general questions about pregnancy and beyond. She is personable and willing to answer any questions.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Broadney is a very caring and knowedgeable physician. I am always pleased with the care I receive from her.
Janna M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Good
Raymone W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Thomas was simply awesome !! Very professional and thorough.
Cynthia Q.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr and staff were very nice!! The only reason for 4 stars.....I had to wait sooooo long in the exam room. I was in the office at total of almost 2 hrs
Brittany J.
Submitted 12/09/19
I have been going to this practice for about 9 years and I always feel at ease and welcome. This will be my second pregnancy with them and I know we are in excellent hands!
Becky H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everyone was so nice!! I didn't have to wait long at all!! Dr. Martin was personable and caring! :)
Essie S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Beckford is very attentive your whole self as a person and make you feel very comfortable
Cantina S.
Submitted 12/09/19
I missed my original appointment and they worked hard to get me in very quickly. Staffeta is very friendly