Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

217 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassi C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Informative and always, Dr. Beckford greets you with a smile.
Sheree S.
Submitted 06/17/19
I have been with the practice for about 10 years now and I love it. Dr. Bonser is very personable and does a great job at making sure you are well informed and comfortable.
Sharon W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Broadney is very knowledgeable, personable and caring. She is a wonderful doctor.
Kendall J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. BROADNEY IS AWESOME! SHE IS SO DOWN TO EARTH AND FUNNY TOO. IM YOUNG AND SHE LISTENS AND GIVES GREAT ADVICE ON LIFE EXPERIENCES .
Angela H.
Submitted 06/13/19
The visit was timely and very professional
Della B.
Submitted 06/13/19
The visit with Dr Thomas met all my expectations. She professionally responded to my concerns. Yes I would certainly recommend Dr Thomas to family & friends
Mary F.
Submitted 06/12/19
As usual great visit I have been a patient there for over twenty years Love my doctor and the staff
Tanisha H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very Informative
Katherine T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Turner is the absolute best!! Don’t know what I would do without her. She is always so knowledgeable, kind, caring, and makes you feel so comfortable.
Kimberlyn D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very professional, patient and friendly
Liliana A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good
Alyssa B.
Submitted 06/10/19
We love Dr. Slade. She always has smile on her face, and she’s kind to answer all of our questions!!
Mary A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Shepard and staff were wonderful as always.
Mallory D.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. Turner is great! Very informative!
Latoya J.
Submitted 06/07/19
I love Dr. Deborah Shepard she makes me feel really comfortable and she's very knowledgeable!
Jill B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly, personable, and very thorough!
Rosetta W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Ausum
Avery H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always love visits with Dr. K! She is amazingly sweet and always knows the best options for me.
Kara W.
Submitted 06/07/19
All of the nurses were very nice and Dr. Thomas was really sweet and helpful. Answered all of my questions honestly
Ayesha D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Martin and his team are always professional, with minimal wait time and responsive to concerns.