Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

419 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy-Ann M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Love coming here
Linsey H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Love Dr. Killebrew!! She is easy to talk to and down to earth!!
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/16/19
They were busy, but saved me another visit by taking care of everything at one time.
Pamdoria A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Best Dr ever, very professional with a personality that is not often seen from some Doctors.
Megan Y.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very nice and personable. Answers all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Dayana L.
Submitted 08/15/19
It was amazing and I am more than excited that I picked such a great facility and doctors to help me along my pregnancy
Heather C.
Submitted 08/15/19
The staff and doctor were all so friendly. The wait time was minimal and the doctor was very thorough. She took the time to explain everything and I didn’t feel rushed at all.
Ariana S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great care I've been with Southern Crescent for 10 years now best doctors ever
Edith R.
Submitted 08/15/19
The Mona Lisa Touch is the best thing any woman can do for herself if experiencing dryness, painful intercourse, or less than ecstatic orgasms. The treatment can literally turn back the clock.
Sherry B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Thomas was attentive and informative!
Nandi W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Thomas was very supportive and understanding throughout my visit. I would love to see her regularly for my prenatal and postnatal care.
Jostlen B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Awesome
Claudia U.
Submitted 08/13/19
Every time that I have a concern Dr. Shepherd guide me to choose the best option for me and my family.
Hannah H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Best doctor ever! I’m very comfortable with her and she explains everything excellent
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Bonser was very pleasant!! This was my first time with her and I will be requesting her moving forward.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Dyson always exhibits professionalism. She explains each step of the procedure she is administering. She is always friendly and answers any questions I may have.
Patricia N.
Submitted 08/11/19
I went to Dr. Killerbrew for my annual gynecological appointment. Upon signing in and having a seat, i was called back to the doctor's office within 6-7 minutes. After the preliminaries, Dr. Killerbrew came in, greeted me with a warm smile, asked if I had any concerns about anything and proceeded with the checkup. Dr. Killerbrew is a very kind, professional, knowlegeable, down to earth person of whom i believe i could talk. to about anything.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Killebrew is a great doctor!
Jordan L.
Submitted 08/09/19
I had a very quick wellness visit. Everyone answered all my questions and were very kind.