Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

873 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renea S.
Submitted 01/19/20
As always, my experience was very pleasant and informative. Through all the years I have always been very satisfied with my visits.
Vanecia E.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Slade is always a pleasure. She knows her patients very well and she make you feel extremely comfortable in confiding in her. I have also referred my best friend and she is more happy than I am, as Dr. Slade helped her with a life changing event!!! She is absolutely amazing and I would recommend her to anyone!! (Although I want to keep her all to myself, I won’t stop her grind!) lol!! Thank you for being AMAZING Dr. Slade!!
Fran K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Had my first visit with Dr. Thomas today. She put me at ease right away. I appreciate her sharing her knowledge with me by letting me know what to expect when I have my surgery. She answered all my question in a way that I had no problem in understanding. Thank you Dr. Thomas!
Kathryn D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Broadney is a special Lady. She takes the time to get to know her patients and never rushes your appointment with her. She is attentive, compassionate, and honestly cares about you. We had 4 generations that used this practice. I highly recommend Dr.Broadney and Southern Crescent Women’s Health.
Sharon H.
Submitted 01/17/20
The whole staff is very nice and always make me feel comfortable
Courtney H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Dyson was very patient and understanding. She answered all of my questions and was very thorough.
Ndia N.
Submitted 01/16/20
She was nice and fun to work with and help me out a lot
Patrece Y.
Submitted 01/15/20
I was all over the place in my mind, She kept me calm and, talked me through everything, answered all of my questions with patience and Kindness Doctor Slade Thank you for being an awesome human.
Gloriluz M.
Submitted 01/15/20
My experience with Dr. Bello was excellent treatment and the service is of quality.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Turner was literally fantastic!!! I've been in medical sales for over 20 years so I've know many doctors and specialists and trust me they are not all the same. Dr. Turner has one of the most pleasing bedside manners I've ever encountered. I was a brand new patient to the practice and literally loved them from the moment I walked in. Every single member of this staff greeted me, smiled and treated me with a level of kindness that exceeded my expectations. Dr. Turner's level of knowledge and expertise is outstanding!!! She helped me through literally every issue that was on my mind and I am 100% confident that I chose the right practice.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Dyson is amazing and thorough. She takes time to answer all questions and is very nice.
Lanayzia J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Friendly staff , pleasant experience, I highly recommended
Sherri H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very pleased with my first visit.
Priscilla C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Extremely professional, precise, detailed and straightforward. I love her willingness to provide me with the answers I needed in a way that I can actually understand. Highly recommend “so far”...my first visit with her.
Sophia G.
Submitted 01/13/20
Professional and courteous staff. Comfortable environment.
Regena P.
Submitted 01/12/20
I was extremely pleased with my visit all around. The time from checking in until checking out was less than an hour! Dr. Thomas was extremely the best!
Linda R.
Submitted 01/11/20
Simply the best Gynocologist. She is so in tune with her patients, their needs and she genuinely cares for her patients from the heart. She listens and gives the best care. I feel very comfortable and safe with my female health in her hands. I look forward to seeing her every year. Keep up the great work Dr. Beckford. YOU MAKE THE DIFFERENCE!! :)
Maria B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great Doctor! She is the best!
Mercedes P.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great doctor!!!!!
Felicia W.
Submitted 01/11/20
Although I don't like the long wait, I really appreciate Dr. Broadney making me feel comfortable talking with her and answering all of my questions.