Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1217 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1217 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taniya F.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Vanessa is really nice and sweet. She’ll make sure you are comfortable every time you visit her. Also she is always willing to answer any questions you have.
Malika R.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. KILLEBREW has exceptional customer service. I felt so at ease and nit rushed. She listened to me empathetically and was very knowledgeable. Her assistant was equally kind. I really felt like I was in good hands.
Heidi M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Dyson is the first doctor to ever listen to me. She's so sweet and personable and actually cares about me as a person and not just a patient.
Shanice A.
Submitted 08/07/20
Everything was very timely and all the staff was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable.
Hazel F.
Submitted 08/06/20
My experience with Dr. Thomas is always pleasant! Dr. Thomas explains to me in Great details what ever my situation maybe! She is very friendly with a very Great Personality. I’m glad she is my Doctor!! Thank U!!
Christina E.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent
Julice B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very satisfied.
Andrea C.
Submitted 08/04/20
She is fantastic, very attentive and genuinely listens. Highly recommend!
Katelyn R.
Submitted 08/04/20
DR. Turner is a great doctor and as a teenager always makes me feel comfortable!
Jasmine J.
Submitted 08/04/20
I loved my first experience with Dr. Antoine! And the nurses were all so nice. Great first visit and look forward to many more.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great. Very informational
Shakieta S.
Submitted 08/03/20
She’s so great! She does a great job at answering your question to the point you understand.
Jirica H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Yes very Professional very nice Caring
Malika H.
Submitted 07/31/20
The was very quick and the staff extremely friendly
Kelly F.
Submitted 07/31/20
My experience was easy and hassle free! Everyone was very helpful and friendly:)
Carrie T.
Submitted 07/31/20
I love the care that Dr. Shepard gives. She is always very thorough & makes me feel comfortable!
Nichole H.
Submitted 07/30/20
She is one of the best doctor's that I have had. Very good bedside manner. Entire office staff is on point.
Kathy G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Killebrew has great bed side manner and is very personable.
Krista H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Beckford talked to me before my exam to get to know me a little better. She has a wonderful bedside manner that put me at ease. I would highly recommend her!
Amber P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Southern Crescent Women's Heathcare of Fayetteville has ALWAYS been highly recommended and has always met ANY expectations for service, regardless of what the service may be or time of year! Always a wonderful experience when I visit! Amber Perkins