Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

494 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie H.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Killebrew was very thorough and really took time to understand exactly what female problems I was having. Highly recommend her!
Charlsye H.
Submitted 09/14/19
A pleasant experience as every time I come to this office.All staff pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Would 100% recommend to all females in need of a Obgyn.
Lina P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always professional and fast!
Jordan N.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very informative and effective.
Abosede O.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Broadney was very professional and cared about my whole wellbeing, even family, that was so sweet of her. You don't get that from doctors anymore who seem to be too busy to interact with their patients
Limei Z.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Shepard takes care of my health. Ease my concerns with her professionalism.
Ashley H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everyone was so helpful. I only waited 5 minutes to see my physician, and she left no questions unanswered. SCWH Newnan has a great team.
Tyria S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Thomas was very informative and patient. I’m glad I chose SCWH to provide me with the best care for my first pregnancy.
Tanesha R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great experience I learned something’s I didn’t know
Katelyn M.
Submitted 09/12/19
She’s great
Evelyn R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Easy to talk to about any issues or concerns you may be experiencing.
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. K is efficient, kind, and knowledgeable. I feel as though I am in good hands.
Sarah E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everybody was warm and welcoming. Dr. Bello is a very nice and comforting doctor, has been my gyn since 2010. Highly recommended, quick and efficient!!!!
Hope P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Killebrew and staff were great. They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions. I cannot answer concerning the quality of work as I only had a consultation.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Outstanding customer service from the front desk to my checkout point. And of course Dr. Turner is and amazing person as well as a doctor. Ms. Cathy the office manager keep up the great work. Love my experience and I will definitely return.
Christiana A.
Submitted 09/10/19
The staff was nice and professional.
Jamesia C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great
Erin S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Staff is very nice and helpful! Physicians are wonderful!
Kathleen F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Turner is always thorough and attentive. Always very friendly as well.
Paquita P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very pleasant doctor. Friendly and made me feel comfortable like he been knowing me all my life!