Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

334 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela C.
Submitted 07/20/19
It was very informative
Linda M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. James made me feel comfortable and well cared-for.
Willett C.
Submitted 07/20/19
I received great care, the staff was very professional and understanding, doctor Slade made sure I was well informed on procedures and processes, she is very thorough.
Sheree S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Shepard is passionate and focused on her profession. She also is personable and very knowledgeable.
Kelli R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Dyson listens and cares. She always handles the most sensitive issues with the utmost professionalism and care.
Kaylan C.
Submitted 07/19/19
I love Dr. Broadney!!!❤️ Great service as always.
Gwendolyn I.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Thomas is warm and efficient. She also speaks in a clear and informative way.
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Shepard is always so pleasant and easy to talk to. The wait to see her was a bit long but I do understand somewhat since she sees so many pregnant patients who may have urgent issues.
Adaline T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Dyson is the best Dr. Ever!!!!! The staff took fantastic care of me while I was there. Thank you so much to everyone for all your help and kindness!
Morgan B.
Submitted 07/18/19
wonderful and comfortable:)
Ashlyn H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Fast friendly and informative
Sibyl B.
Submitted 07/18/19
The best care!
Merle H.
Submitted 07/17/19
One word...COMFORTING...
Marie B.
Submitted 07/17/19
The medical team is very efficient, and professional.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Killebrew is very thorough. She is very helpful in finding out what is going on.
Jordyn C.
Submitted 07/17/19
The entire team was attentive, knowledgeable and courteous. Also, the wait was minimal.
Khadija H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly and informative!
Sasha R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Wonderful doctor and staff
Romona K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Bello listens and answers all your questions. He does not rush.
Britney W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always awesome