Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

2154 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2154 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamekia B.
Submitted 10/27/21
fast service and I like that
Chaquita E.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Martin is very professional and friendly. He actually reads your file and isn't asking the same questions repeatedly and the wait is never long.
Kyah E.
Submitted 10/26/21
Always a great experience in this office!!
Lateyuna C.
Submitted 10/26/21
I love my Dr office , everyone is completely professional , nice and my dr and nurse were both aure to answer all my questions ad able to provide me with what I needed the same day.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/26/21
The staff took time to explain the procedure. Answered questions & were amazingly friendly.
Danielle P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very good medical professional & highly recommended!
Danielle P.
Submitted 10/25/21
She is very professional, thorough, attentive & informative! Great doctor!
Tina H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Martin & the entire staff was great.
Renee W.
Submitted 10/25/21
As always Dr. Bonser is on point!!
Sharon C.
Submitted 10/25/21
The office staff very professional and awesome. Good customer service.
Catressa R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Slade is awesome! She has been my doctor for 12 years. She’s thorough, patient, and really listens to me to address my worries and concerns. Most recently, she performed my hysterectomy and the surgery & recovery went flawlessly. She’s an excellent doctor and surgeon!
Rehya Y.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Beckford is always a comforting and knowledgeable presence
Suzanne O.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Beckford always takes time to listen. She is extremely patient and thorough.
Dixie S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Killibrew is an outstanding doctor who takes the time to listen and answer questions. I have the utmost confidence in her advice and surgical skills.
Angelina U.
Submitted 10/22/21
The facility was amazing and nice and made me feel comfortable.
JaLen R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great doctor ! I felt very comfortable and she worked fast and efficiently
Ebone G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very knowledgeable
Mya C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Amazing!!! Very patience and welcoming environment
Cathy T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Benita Bonser was great! Professional & smart. She was patient, she listened. It was my first visit but it will not be my last. Thank you Dr. Bonser.
Paola V.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent attention, very attentive, clarifies all the doubts that the patient may have.