Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

1483 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1483 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr Beckford was very patient and explained my options well.
China P.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr.Bonser is very professional, she takes her time to explain anything and goes the extra mile to make sure you are healthy !
Sherry F.
Submitted 01/21/21
very nice and pleasant environment pleasant employees staff and a great doctor. Would highly recommend
Gerra S.
Submitted 01/21/21
So love these people,delivered my first child 3 years ago. Dr.bello is the only male gynocologist I have ever had. Very professional and knowledgeable,laid back guy and honest.
Tamara W.
Submitted 01/20/21
She is so patient and super nice, I love how understanding she is
Sharon J.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Broadney, Is always a professional, attentive and caring practitioner. And her patients safety was truly a concern and very apparent.
Jodi H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Bonser is a class act. She is professional yet personable. I have been a patient of hers for many years and I’ve never had a bad experience. I wish there were more like her.
Anna E.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr Killebrew took her time to explain the procedure I was going to have step by step, healing time and prognosis. All done in a professional and caring way.
Qima C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very good bedside manner
Keicha R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great love them
Laquita S.
Submitted 01/19/21
The office was very clean and the did not appear to be many patients in the office. Social distance was practiced.
Darlene M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Turner is always great about listening and resolving any issues I may have. She is very knowledgeable and has a professional bed side manner.
Heather C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Naumova is always friendly, kind, and attentive. I really like that she takes time to answer my questions and I never feel rushed out the door.
Andrea M.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Dyson is the most friendly, caring and professional doctor I have ever had—hands down! She is attentive to my concerns and is truly genuine with her responses. Dr. Dyson and her staff are always accommodating and make sure all of your needs are met.
Karen L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Killebrew is the best in her field. Knowledgeable, compassionate, personable, sincere, professional. Her staff is exceptional on every level, and her offices are very comfortable and clean. Dr. Killebrew’s practice makes a difference in the lives of women.
Keitha W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Susan Thomas was very pleasant and knowledgeable about women's health. This was my first visit and I'm proud to say this is my new ob-gyn clinic.
Jacquai H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great
Lois M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very professional.
Amber R.
Submitted 01/14/21
MD Naumova is pleasant and informative..
Destiny C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Personable, professional