Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare -  - OBGYN

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare

OBGYNs located in Fayetteville, Newnan, & Stockbridge, GA

2376 total reviews

Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2376 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Crescent Women's HealthCare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everything was explained well, and I was made to feel as comfortable as possible! Loved all the staff!
Wanda C.
Submitted 01/17/22
It was the best. The concern and time devoted to the exam is detailed and all questions are answered
Maureen I.
Submitted 01/16/22
Enjoyed my visit. Long wait time though
Atiya S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Always amazing!!!
January M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and the wait time wasn’t long.
Jamiya C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very thorough and kind!
Laura C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Slade was very informative and took extra time to go over my test results. She gave me several different options. She was very patient with me as I was not having a good day. I felt much better after talking with her.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/13/22
I've been seeing Dr Killebrew for over 20 years. Love her and the staff.
Kayla H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Slade is a great doctor and very cool to go through my pregnancy journey with! Everyone in the office is nice and helpful. Usually I have a hard time with asking questions but they are very open and friendly.
Sharmecia E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very detailed shows concern knowledgeable
Bozena H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Killebrew has been taking care of me for over 20 years. She is very caring, knowledgeable and professional. I recommended her to all my friends. The office staff is very efficient and friendly.
Cristie W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Broadney is my all time favorite!! I am so grateful for a dr who truly cares about the individual. Every time I have been in her office I have felt so welcomed and truly cared for by her and her entire staff. In the past I would dread these appointments but not anymore. I look forward to the personable heartfelt conversation. I always leave feeling lifted. She is a bright light in this dark world. ♥️ Keep shining…we see you!!!
Claire J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent patient education!
Iridian N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful & comfortable experience!
Brenda S.
Submitted 01/12/22
From the time of appt to in-house visit, this office is well organized. While on hold for appts, you are constantly updated with your wait time status. Day before your appt., you check in online and submit any necessary forms. Day of visit, sign in and wait time is very minimal as well as check out.
Victoria C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff polite and professional. Dr very courteous and professional.
Carla Q.
Submitted 01/12/22
almost no wait! drs asst was sweet and caring! Dr Shepard was to the point and receptive to our comments.
Charlene H.
Submitted 01/11/22
I would never exchange Dr Bello’s and his staff for any one else since ive been coming thier im very very satisfied would recommend to anyone
Susan S.
Submitted 01/11/22
I was taken promptly and done in 10 minutes
Monique J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Martin is my GYN & has been for 11 yrs now. I learn something new each visit. His nurses and the rest of the staff are very compassionate and caring. I appreciate their time.